ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

see u guys and gals attending tonite!!

BG going to miss tonite fun!! hahahaha =p
*dun worry will post some hamsap pics for u to see.. =)

*cabutsssss......

Fatality said:
oi! SJ members go back own thread spam le.. dun tell me u guys not buaya's... in that case u guys must be intrested with ur own same sex lo... hahahaha!!!
btw vince..next TT u see me u will be smelling my tyres burning for supper!!
Kyogezsho said:
same here !!
vince ur gonna eat my discbrake
haha

smell n eat in 1 time... dis time comfrim fully loaded... :emoticon_U:
:mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed:

nicole_nic said:
it was nice meeting you ppl! :) hope could tt again when russ is back

sorry i was late :(
gomenasai hahaha

it was a very nice dinner hahaha
LESS INPUT more OUTPUT ah ?
hahah not for tonight :P
then again quite less liow right
haha
i m under control by gangster haha
so whatever i eat all is monitored :(
hahah

it was nice everyone mingled around ...

hello ..nice meeting you guys... sorri i was late and could not stick around long... next round ok.. steamboat maybe??

purposely one .... hahahaha

btw steamboat is good hahaha
we can ask ever to book
:P

wenshen said:
so inconsiderate.. wait for me to leave oni organize.. lebih nie..

haha.. no choice lo... b4 dat we oso got organise some event... but u MIA... who call u so bz? kekeke... nvm la.. sure got chance 1... let us noe when u comin back lo...

Kyo.. who's the gangster kacau you?! I go whack him!!!

Thanks for making the TT a success ppl!!! Although I felt that we didn't have enough time. Heh heh... Next time hopefully it'll be longer! ;p

i have 2 places for steamboat..
(1) at yuen steamboat in sunway mentari RM19.90 (got chicken wing)
(2) flaming steamboat in sunway (next to piramid) RM16.90 (no chicken wing)

other than the chicken wing... everything else got...

let us set a date huh?

noone took picture meh? or all d pic in random guys pic? hehe

Got got... but I'm looking for the darn cable!!! Can't find it... until I do... Have to wait okie..

Gomenasai!!!!!

junsupra said:
Kyo.. who's the gangster kacau you?! I go whack him!!!

walao... ganas... later pocroc said : '' walao... u even more fierce then me...'' :emoticon_U: haha... joking... :emoticon_U: our tai ka jie standing in front we guys stand behind meh? damn mou min lo... dat time better get into ur car n full accelerate...:burnout: hehe...