ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

I memang more fierce than him whut... lolz

My car? What car? ;p The one in the basement off limits already... Due to someone that decided to burn the seat with his Marlboro -_-''

Ok ok.. I know this is supposed to be ZTH Girls TT... But you guys know there's so lil girls here.
Picture007.jpg

Picture012.jpg

Sorry didn't get k3nny's, Alicia's & Nicole's pic

OOoohhhhh.... now i oni noe u guys actually r gurls... hahahaha... *fell from d chair* *ouch*

coz u know .. guardian is buaya king
all also sis ...
even chris he call him sis .. hahaha
wanan gay with chris say so lor .. haha

Kyogezsho said:
coz u know .. guardian is buaya king
all also sis ...
even chris he call him sis .. hahaha
wanan gay with chris say so lor .. haha

damn gay lo...i call sis cos i respect ma... she elder then me...

to me, gay is still gay.. lol... girl is sis...

when is TXN ah . i wanan go see those chix .. btw.. i have a friend joined the TXN chix too haaha

wow..check out the pics~~

jun...din caption out the names....how to know when i'm in kl next week~~?

haha....when u wanted to come; just gib me or chris a ring lor...
we'll try to bring the whole lots!

kekekeke