ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

Yup... Yup... BG.. you're coming down on the 16th... So should make the TT when? Also, when are you going back?

BG got private TT with me la.. u guys forget already meh.. hahaha~!!!

u should feel honoured to have a GTR bang your GTI! muahahahahaha... er.. IF u are driving a GTI ler..

gti88 said:
i want .. lol :_:

later russ bang my car.. haha

whats TXN ?

haih... ok ok.. he should be honoured to have a GTR bang whatever car he's driving :p

as long as the GTR bang me and replace me with a GTR.....

than I DONT MIND.....

wakakakaka

hehe..u gals and guys sound so much fun~!!
can't wait to c u guys....

jun, i'll be in kl on 16th late evening, like i've told u...going back on sunday....will spend da whole sunday for my fren, promised him already...sorrie...
so, we can only have tt on saturday nite...hope it's ok~~

BG.... i going back hometown this weekend...!!! going back on thurday nite n mayb come back sunday morning...

*sob sob* cry out loud...

aiyo................................... *sad sad*

ka_ren said:
BG.... i going back hometown this weekend...!!! going back on thurday nite n mayb come back sunday morning...

*sob sob* cry out loud...

aaww....i give u this lo.....:_:

http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/5199/me1ki9.png

Fatality said:
BG
what about me?! *sob sob... =p