ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

junsupra said:
I go Toys 'R' Us and buy ok??? lolz!

Hey, that's my idea .... :angry_smile:

Nice photos for the tt session though. By the way, who's the cute chick in the yellow top? :shades_smile: Needs a bright yellow Mustang to match to her :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed:

Kyogezsho said:
TT DINNER + MOVIE can ma?

TT, Dinner, Movie, Clubs, Drinks and Date ... can ah? :mouth_closed:

*ticket line just opened ...*

junsupra said:
Ok ok.. I know this is supposed to be ZTH Girls TT... But you guys know there's so lil girls here.
Picture007.jpg

Picture012.jpg

Sorry didn't get k3nny's, Alicia's & Nicole's pic

Open Ye eyes and Thou shall see ... :mouth_closed:

Fatality said:
yeeee.... eyong getting horny.. hahahahaha~!!!!!!

Am glad I am ... Dun wanna lose my libido as yet :mouth_closed:

*cabut ...*

Careful here, who you wink at ... Muuuuaaah Hahahahahaha .....

eyong u dint know meh .. ah fat = gay hahaha
so he wink wink its very careful liow hahaah

mmm..stil chatting around...?
so, wat's da plan? am i suppose to meet up the sj gang or i'm going out for a flintstone ride with fataliy or ....****** + movie with Kyo?......

wooottttsss~!!! oi kyo! i wink at BG not eyong la.. hahaha

BG still waiting for u guys to plan le.. so come out with one.. we do not wan to keep the VIP waiting.. no plans i bring her go Dori Dori..hehehe

bikinigal said:
mmm..stil chatting around...?
so, wat's da plan? am i suppose to meet up the sj gang or i'm going out for a flintstone ride with fataliy or ....****** + movie with Kyo?......

of coz .. ****** + movie with kyo lor hahahahahah
: P
btw u driving down from penang or u fly ?
with airasia haha

faster plan lo... onot BG got ****** wit other ppl then hv 2 wait other time lo...
to SJG buaya : faster plan... later ur pray escape then no more food on dat nite... hehe....

sigh.. sorry cannot be part of the plan... bg.. cannot meet u this round, hopefully next round either when u come to kl or when i go to penang..

you guys enjoy yourselves!