ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

ok ok! we ALL sit on the floor n kyo can sleep on the bed.. afterall it's his house.. kekeke...

heheh...ppl pei min...
they never c bikinigal in person, after they c, the next time i'm in kl, they wont come out liao...there's nothing interesting about bikinigal oso...she's just a plain normal gal la....:_:

b00n said:
now baru u noticed how popular u are.
Everytime we ask zth-ians out for TT; not many show up bside the usual ones...
WOW!....u arrived; suddenly so many new faces.....
hahahaha

err..err.. BG dun say so loud ma.. i paiseh wan lo.. kekekeke

no prob....let me know...will make a trip for tt again...hahah..
*i must be crazy*:confused_smile:

junsupra said:
If ONLY girls TT it would be... Me... Nicole.......................... uh........... Haha whoelse so free like us? ;p Unless BG comes hehe

bikinigal said:
heheh...ppl pei min...
they never c bikinigal in person, after they c, the next time i'm in kl, they wont come out liao...there's nothing interesting about bikinigal oso...she's just a plain normal gal la....:_:
this is not true... :biggrin:

forgot the plain ala hamsap girl...
muahahahaha

boon~ *wanna die ar! call my darling hamsap!! hahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

haha...so fast laling here laling there oleady.....
wakakakakaka

nvm..i help u c.....hehehehehehehe....

*ooppss...die liao die liao...my buaya face come out liao...oh oh..
:confused_smile:
junsupra said:
Eyer... I wouldn't wanna see guys in lingerie!! Hahaha

bikinigal said:
woohoo...
how bout lingerie party?in kyo houese...
or bikini party at penang beach?hehehe...

wah lingeries party at my house hahaha

GIRLS INVITED
GUYS NOT INVITED !
hahaha