ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

invisibleghost - Hey, you called me the other day?

I met up with hollabackgirl(is that how you spell her nick?) on Saturday~!

aiseh loolick... you oso want to penang ka? ceh... else can ajak you eat "rojak pesembur" at nite... hehehe... but then didn't lepak much coz asyik rain only...

ya la.....never know u were there......was too busy ready all the documents until forget to tell BG, else we can tt wif her.....

u guys organize la.. like i said me n russ can go there anytime between middle of oct to middle of nov :) i hope this tt will be a success! *hoping*

weekend right after Raya???i guess most ppl can only do that in weekend rite??

junsupra said:
I want Assam Laksa!!!! Rojak Buuuah!!! Char Koey Teow!!!

aiyah... can't help talking about food during fasting month... now make me hungry only :( there's so much to eat in penang... can't wait to go there after raya... sure eat kow kow one :)

loolick... i also a bit tied up in penang recently... went there for a presentation... manage to pusing2 a bit at night looking seafood... disco? hm... the gurls wear those boots that straches up to their knees... syiok lah... hehe...

nic... if us guys organize... takut not laku lah... some more i still feel like i am an *alien* lah among you all :) during the last tt also i still shy shy... hehehe...

ahaaha.........i went to c customer ard prai n bayan lepas.....didnt actually go ard for food, but went clubbing (Glo)....quite okie la.......just there to refresh my eyes...

actually i think the TT to Penang tak laku la....cuz convoy to Penang.....quite far actually.........=p....

alie.....better than me la....at least u know them.......i m still.......*huh? who r u?

loolick said:
ya la.....never know u were there......was too busy ready all the documents until forget to tell BG, else we can tt wif her.....

*ahem.. must ask permission from me first only can TT with my darling u know.. kekeke :_:

it's up to u guys la.. i'd be definately going to penang.. have to meet russ's family :p

Fatality said:
*ahem.. must ask permission from me first only can TT with my darling u know.. kekeke :_:

hehe... forgot lah... hah! like this more easy lah... ah fat, you organize lah one tt convoy to penang... i think the rest of the guys don't mind helping you with all the planning and logistic... amacam? ok?

p/s: sumore can escort nic to go see future parents-in-law in penang :) hehehe....

eh eh, what future parents-in-law? :p

chinonet77 said:
hehe... forgot lah... hah! like this more easy lah... ah fat, you organize lah one tt convoy to penang... i think the rest of the guys don't mind helping you with all the planning and logistic... amacam? ok?

p/s: sumore can escort nic to go see future parents-in-law in penang :) hehehe....

Anyone wants for another tt? I think it's time again ... to go out shoot-shits and PARTY ...

Coming ..... coming ...... coming now ....

*eeeeeekkkkkk burning up those 18" ...*