ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

*ahem.. must ask permission from me first only can TT with my darling u know.. kekeke

sorry la, will send my application in....wutz yr fax #?

yes yes.....TT......so i can join in as well.......1st ever TT for me.....

hmm...we gonna convoy to penang with ah fat's permission leh...with raincoats..hehe..ah fat...mid oct rite...b4 ur D1

No need raincoats, but umbrella instead. More "cool" when ppl see =p muahahahahhahahahhaha

eerr..clear water blur blur liao.~~:confused_smile:

Fatality said:
*ahem.. must ask permission from me first only can TT with my darling u know.. kekeke :_:

hey guys n gals~~

sorrie, i din log in for quite some time..was extremely busy with my JCI convention~

so, wat's new?tt in pg huh??
hehe...can or not?

if really wanna tt in pg, we can party party here...but if u guys tt in kl, guess i'll have to wait..
will be pack with work work and work for the WHOLE october!!

Dun worry BG, i will bring extra lots of clorin to clean the water ^_^ but no fish to see lar cuz all will die muahahahhahaha

No worries, ah fat will drift all the way to penang just party with u 1 =p Besides convoy go there sure damm shock

lor? what lah had happened here? like baru kena bom onli... don't lah bully nic... my earlier statement was just to kacau her onli... when the time is right i know for sure nic will inform us... i don't think any of us would want to dissapoint each other rite?

another tt? come lah someone... quickly organize one... if there's no initiator then there won't be one... i am suggesting a small tt... just lepak2 eat eat + chat chat... this coming sunday 8th Oct @ McD SS15 Subang... after 8pm... amacam? if got less than 5 ppl pun... no prob... we'll think of something lah what to do... calling2 our other friends ka...
>> loolick... i'll see you at McD kota damansara this Sat... make sure you come tau...

anything man bro, me,pocroc & our taiko fat is always at Darus or silva everyday without fail =p

hmm...Mcd drive thru? see u there...~!!!

bg...most prolly will bunk in n club-hop mid oct to raya...cuz my fren cookin up a feast~!!! n i have indoor parking at his place too~!!! wow

eh u drunk already ar Poc? VIP parking at the clubs not his place lar =p Like that more grand

bikinigal said:
if really wanna tt in pg, we can party party here...but if u guys tt in kl, guess i'll have to wait..
will be pack with work work and work for the WHOLE october!!

aiyuh... bz eh this whole oct? takpe... we won't dissapoint you one BG... you had came all the way to kl for the last tt... we sure will go there to have tt with you in penang :) now only left trying to get the rest to come for a small tt first to discuss about the convoy to penang... esp the $$$ and logistic issues... :X-:

darus? silva? oso can :) but feel like eating big mac lah... haha! *sheeh* thinking about food while fasting... suey only... :P

p/s: where is darus? silva? haha... near pelita issit? i subang area blur2 lah...

Good Idea ^_^ looking foward to it. Just waiting for your green light.

money is not a issue.. dun get surprise if u see what car we drive to pg that day..
R32..R33..R34.. u dont see 3generation of skylines convoy to pg.. wait till u see us.. =)

wow.....then if we stock car wanna convoy then hard la.......i guess u all have to make a few stop for few cigi, then only continue on....or we stock car leave 1 or 2 hours before u guys.......

anyway, that will be so cool........

aiyuh... 3 gen of skyline eh ah fat... like dat i take bus lor to pg... hehehe... else would be tiring chasing after you ppl on the highway... *sheeh* :)