ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

orait... cun... tt at McD...

theme: light and easy cincai tt session... eat eat and chat chat...
loc: McD SS15 subang... if get bored... later can lepak somewhere else after that :)
time: 8:00pm onwards... ++++++ (p/s: fat... when you arrive, don't forget to VROOOOM! so that i know you're there edi...)

if he VRROOOOOM...the whole Mcd will know of his arrival =P
then i kuchierat follow behind

No need 2 Vrooooom, he already Translant a WRX Subaru Engine inside already. Cruising also can turn your head already =p

chio
if u hear a subaru sound then look out the main road.. its me.. i drive subaru go on sunday..

btw make sure reserve a parking for me infront of McD's.. cikoi place damm hard to find parking..

err.. no thanks.. yesterday already perform there.. tyres also running out.. subaru are to cruise around not to drift =p

hey poc... not only the whole mcd knows... i think until gazebo oso can hear one :) wah! honda city with subagu STi engine ka??? hehehe... all the subang mafias bring big big car... loolick, are u coming as well? plan to ask jesz to come, coz had promised her to help sell the xtremenite tickets... amacam?

vrooom = OK...
kAbOOm = not OK :)

chinonet, i guess i will be there.....else ppl will say i FFK again.....=P

all driving big big cars???c if i can get a van or not.....big oso ma........

yes....ask jesz as well.....promised her that need to buy tickets from her too......

vroooommmm = petrol expensive la.....

hahaha... loolick.... we stock car no need to VRROOOM... just sms enuf edi... make sure u come wei... else i kAbOOm ur car one... hehe...
p/s: van not big enuf lar loolick... need to bring either a bus or a lorry ler... :)

5 tix for u eh nic... alah... come and singgah a while lah... come say harloooo... then can buy tix direct from jesz... :)

yeah... we can also plan for many more convoy and activities on that day...

loolick... no need lesen... hantam drive onli... :)

wah jun... shopping sumore eh... this time don't be too choosy lar... like nic said... maybe at sungai wang got size for you one... hehehe... :)
p/s: i also small size what... no choice... sometime i need to get from kids dept for my size... especially the pants... :)

ahahhaa..........kkkk..........*sorry to those road user 1st.

jun, shopping ar?!can i join?!?! =D

k lah bro... gtg go now... got BIG feast tonite... coz it's ma' birthday :)
chiao! hahahahahaha........