loolick
confirm he must spend us McD's already.. if not his 4tyres all missing.. kakakaka!!!!! better dun FFK wei.. free food.. but kesian him la need to pay for taxi all so we try to order as much as we can.. muahahahaha!!!!!!
haiya.... just got back from party.... all already want to pau me one eh... ceh... sumore want to cabut all my tyres... susah lah like this... takut i'm the one FFK on that day :) hahahahaha.... anyway... thanks for the wishes... wei! i come bring cake enough lar... (cannot bring a lot... coz come by scooter... safe! huhu...) any suggestion what cake you want me to bring??? and yeah... we can discuss about our convoy to penang as well...
loolick... one suggestion... pasang a big "L" on your lorry... sure many ppl give way to you one... hehehe... you can park in front of McD... next to ah fat's car.... hehehehe... sure he don't mind one... hahaha...
jun... birthday party eh? haiya... my age nearing senior citizen age... still can party eh? hehehe... ya lah... guess kids do have nice2 design... and also size... hehehehe...
jesz... got ur pm... come lah... singgah for a while... see all ur supporters... (not sure if got any gurls coming...) sumore can sell the tickets... not really me who organize it... just a cincai tt... just to meet up... meet new faces... sumore they want to cabut my tyres... although i want to belanja them cake... :) *sheeh*
Well well well... it is second half of the year and we been HACK busy for the past first half and NOW let us have some fun yet friendly match among us.