ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

In what way am i gay ??? Cuz i always pull ur handbrake =p or stare at u ^_^

wah! this thread is catching up my thread.. it already has 69 pages.. where mine is 70 only :(

proves gayness is the "in" topic this days.....
kekeke...

maybe u should start a "les" topic over in your thread....it would most probably work even better than this...
wakakakakakaka

*evil*

les? i don't want ppl to think i'm a LES! :p later it freaks my baby out :P muahahaha..

who knows he might "luvs" u more......
wakakaka

*cabutz.......
*GTR LOU on my tail.......................

Come lets all go spamz nic's thread =p I change my sex and then go there and spam les post >.<

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=44584&page=71

kekekekekeke
once the lesbian talk starts.....
than inform me...
wakakakkakakaka

dun like to polute other ppl's thread...wakakakaka
scare GTR LOU tiong me....wakakkakakaka

Aiyah i dun really care thought since my car is kinda crappy, wan to run also cannot unless i got my supra here instead of in japan. Even PocRoc can tapow me, GTR sure sapu me 1=p

wei, have to like like this meh.. post my thread's url up.. hahaha..

yeah yeah.. u'll kena smoke by the GTR lar.. muahahaha...

b00n said:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=44584&page=71

kekekekekeke
once the lesbian talk starts.....
than inform me...
wakakakkakakaka

dun like to polute other ppl's thread...wakakakaka
scare GTR LOU tiong me....wakakkakakaka

Dun worry boon .... We all did once, or maybe twice, or maybe more ... Had one done me last nite 34-GTR *sign* ... We'll meet again on Kg. Gajah soon when we are on equal grounds ....

Wah.... Got Girls punya TT ar??? damn man... i think i need to explore this ZTH more ler.. muahahaha.. just found this... so girls.. when u all meeting up again... muahhaha.... do let this nice nice innocent looking boy(Me lar) join you gals...

Lolz , its alright if ucan tapow my car PocRoc but my car will definitely look nicer than yours in no time ^0^ muahahahahahaha, enjoy while u can =p