ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

hello everyone.....i m back!!!!just got back from boring training....and very rushing holidays......driving back from into KL yesterdays S**KS!!!!took me 7+ hours to get back from Alor Setar!!!!!!

anyway, whats happening here for the past 1 week.......wait till i have the time then i will go back to all the replies.......=)

hahaha this thread is no longer ZTH girls liow
hahah ZTH GAYS TT thread .. hahaha
cat women .. u came in wrong thred liow hahahahaha
all girls fleeee liow due to gays attack haha

cabutz ............................. ............

once the girls stop.....the thred goes dead........thats so sad la!!!!come on...this is a ZTH GALS TT.......hello gals.....mana lu orang pergi?!

Doing some other things which you and I wasn't included, obviously ... hehehe

U think I what? Go find out wor .... Want to record .mpeg and post it here in "What Zerotohundred Girls Do Daily?" thread ...

*cabut*

i tot u got the way ma......ahahaha.....thats a good idea btw......no need to do it daily....mayb weekly.......=)

lolz!!

Haha ... Like I have the time and bothered to do so ...

There are much better things like loundging with a icy-cold coke by the pool-side ... watching the sway of the locally imprinted batik scarf's ...

Pangkor Laut, here I come ... *geranimo ...*

awwww.........u going 2 pangkor?!?nice.............me no time to go holiday la......sian.........where r all the girls in ZTH?!?!?n also the gays??

Haiya ... typical lar .... Some with bf, some pissed-off, some doing whatever that does not involved zth lor ... Biasa la, kerja too mah ... The one not kerja one maybe sleeping still from last nite's "action" ...

Not yet. Planning to raid KL again next month ...

wa...good idea~:shades_smile:

eyong said:
U think I what? Go find out wor .... Want to record .mpeg and post it here in "What Zerotohundred Girls Do Daily?" thread ...

*cabut*

ehem...not all gals got 'project' with bf la..
those tak ade like me usually spend time on work onli...:shades_smile:

eyong said:
Haiya ... typical lar .... Some with bf, some pissed-off, some doing whatever that does not involved zth lor ... Biasa la, kerja too mah ... The one not kerja one maybe sleeping still from last nite's "action" ...

Not yet. Planning to raid KL again next month ...

coz ah fat too far away from u ma....
dats y u hav to concentrate on work....
wakakakaka........

cabutzzzzz!!!
my 1st saiko post after tioman trip!!!

aiyuh... what heppen edi to this thread? so dead one...
wei... what happened to the penang trip? when's the next tt?
so lost edi lah...

C-77: Yup, who's organizing one - time for a convoy to Penang ...

*to .mpeg on BG .... shhhhhssshhh .... Uh oh, Ah Fat is coming with a clivers!*

BG: I am glad you spend it at work unlike some that may go out a "curi makan" sub-project ...

chinonet77, ya ya...u organise 1...........

BG: I am glad you spend it at work unlike some that may go out a "curi makan" sub-project ...

eyong, who r the "some" you r refering to?