ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

err..i din mean anything personal..it's the gals' thread ma..
ok lo....rephrase lo~~:confused_smile:

WASSUP GALS N BOYS~!!
eyong said:
This sounded personnal ... :mouth_closed:

Been awhile i spam here edi.. hehehe..

Happy New Year to all~!!!

Eyong
why gals like to sleep around with guys?! can't they stick with one? =p

Fatality said:
Eyong

It's the equality thingy they have been fighting for all their life ... aka The Quote: "What you can do, WE can do it BETTER". Getting on too closely with the S-lut-15 effect.

Except when they split from you, they wanted half of your car, house, dogs, cats, business, savings .... etc, etc .... reason is so that they can survive .... A little contradicting to what they wanted in the first place, isn't it? :confused_smile: :confused_smile: :confused_smile:

Fatality said:
Been awhile i spam here edi.. hehehe..

Happy New Year to all~!!!

Eyong

Hi dear..
here's to a great new year ahead!!
good question..
guess gals just can't get enough of guys..
hahaha..

eyong said:
It's the equality thingy they have been fighting for all their life ... aka The Quote: "What you can do, WE can do it BETTER". Getting on too closely with the S-lut-15 effect.

Except when they split from you, they wanted half of your car, house, dogs, cats, business, savings .... etc, etc .... reason is so that they can survive .... A little contradicting to what they wanted in the first place, isn't it? :confused_smile: :confused_smile: :confused_smile:

Weiii... dun say until all gals are liked that!!
i am an exception..
wants neither..
I WILL SURVIVE!!!!:angel_smile:

Eyong

teruk la u.. why la go kutuk gals.. not all gals are like that.. just some only..
before i go aussie will go out for tanni and tell u guys stories! =)

PocketRocket :

I am STRICTLY not a les, dear!!!!!:cry_smile:
Er...'too many men, so little time'...:embaressed_smile:
hahaha..

Fatality said:
Eyong
before i go aussie will go out for tanni and tell u guys stories! =)

That we must ... Btw, you leaving for good or just for honeymoon?

And YEAH, Shut-up Cal ... :mouth_closed:

hmmm....been quite a long time didnt log into this tread......seems like there r wild imagination running ard..........let me have my own imagination too.......ahahaa =D

Welcome 2 'Fantasy Island'..
or would ya prefer 'Mel's Island'..:angel_smile: