ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

hmm....
is there any other stories dat i din know....
suddenly 2 person ask me shuddup....
sad.....

:x

Nope, c_9683 .... Maybe you just ask too much, nyek nyek nyek ...

*Shalom ...*

calvin, dont feel bad..
they dont mean it..
no stories la..
just the usual newspaper headlines nia..

confusing me seh.....
sigh....

mel so good.....
but then i need to ask u sumthin la...
where's jerry wor??
u both secret pak toh ar?
nyek nyek nyek.....

too bored in office....
pls layan me....
wahahaha

sound like interesting story going around here... should i back track the thread or just grab a bag of popcorn and listen hehehe

someone just mentioned i was being too offensive, when i din do anything...:confused_smile:
sakakida said:
sound like interesting story going around here... should i back track the thread or just grab a bag of popcorn and listen hehehe

bikinigal said:
excuse me....dat was just a question...
nothing about being offensive la..:confused_smile:

there's anything can talk in MSN.. dunwan cause a any problem in threads.. =)

???????????

blur.......
ahfat....
sharing is caring....
come come....
lets share ur sorrow....
dun keep it to urself n down black label alone la.....
gimme some oso....
heehee

calvin9683 said:
???????????

blur.......
ahfat....
sharing is caring....
come come....
lets share ur sorrow....
dun keep it to urself n down black label alone la.....
gimme some oso....
heehee

weii.. certain things can't be shared..
u want hard liquor..
come down here..

* bottoms up the whole BL.. wan some Porky Farty? =p

wei.. come la.. i still left half bottle of Martell in my place.. next week gonna drink with Angie.. come help us finish~! i already flat that day in AC drink with her.. shheeesss.. i lose to a gal!! WTF!!! hahaha

mel...
if i go ipoh izzit on u??
wahahahaha....

goin up end of this month....
send my gf back....
heehee

hahahaha.....
i stayin overnight there wei.....

dun tell me u wanna overnight at mel's room???
wahahahaha....