ZTH Car Spotted ... !

i want to buy the sticker! ZTH used to have a section on the website to get the stickers... so how do i do it now.

all these pics is spotted in 1 day..:rofl:
yesterday spotted afew zth members in a same place at bukit tinggi / klang area..playing at CC :rolleyes:

DSC00754.jpg

DSC00755.jpg

DSC00756.jpg

DSC00757.jpg

lastly pic is spotted around bukit kuda infront of few paint&bodykit workshop :hmmmm:

DSC00749.jpg

all diy ones except for the myvi black tailgate....lol

Bump: all diy ones except for the myvi black tailgate....lol

all diy ones except for the myvi black tailgate....lol

Bump: all diy ones except for the myvi black tailgate....lol

hmmm..which myvi u mentioning? both oso white myvi..haha
izzit u saying is the white myvi with side vinyls?

Pock meant the 2nd last pic.

Bump: Pock meant the 2nd last pic.

haha icic..
all spotted at a same place..all parked nearby onli..except for the white modded kancil :rofl:

woah...alantjw, what happen to ur front bumper? ur ger chun ah..hehehe

nice tattoo on ur left leg, how come the ticket machine dun like ur coins ah?

1st time i see someone on that stretch of road reverse so far for a parking.

ur fren in the white wira so good give you parking ah...

what happen to ur gerger dress strap la...on a windy day..hahaha

Sry don't have picture .. PR too fast already .. Haha .. Meet PR just now with a Chic !

Bump: Sry don't have picture .. PR too fast already .. Haha .. Meet PR just now with a Chic !

all these pics is spotted in 1 day..:rofl:
yesterday spotted afew zth members in a same place at bukit tinggi / klang area..playing at CC :rolleyes:

DSC00757.jpg

this guy works at an air cond shop near my housing area...if seen his car and want to take pic but dint manage it...

Looseand so hemsem...hehehe

Bump: Looseand so hemsem...hehehe

Lol .. you more hemsem la .. you wine down your window 100% leh and stick your hand and head out .. I just 50% only .. Hahaha .. Anyways , where was you heading too .. So easily to recognise your monster ..