ZTH Kepong Area's TT

nice meeting u guys last nite. tks to the seremban and subang kaki for dropping by. :biggrin:

it was a crazy nite of jokes, more jokes and even more jokes :rofl:

it was fun,
thanks for coming from seremban and subang...next time we go to yr turf and try find us place that serve esctasy chop & steak...LOL...

thinking of SF looking at Felixia Sim......with saliva dripping...makes me laugh again now...ppl think i crazy staring at the pc and laugh....LOL

5115: u pening liao la....yesterday 3 round of beer.....felixia sim said hi to u also u didnt notice....did u see those bangla dogs climbing on each other by the roadside..damn happening....felixia sim starts stroking himself when seeing it....damn happening at the other corner of the table

uncle in pink doing striptease & loosend wanting to try out KY toothpaste....and HKS gf laugh until i think the jaw jammed liao.....

mizu lately becoming a good joker already......salute bro...another proffession beside photography....happily cracking some damn funny jokess.....hahaahahaa

thanks for sister felixia sim......he had shown us what a beautiful girl will look like in 20years from now......except he didnt show us the tummy dance...hahaahahaah

enough la..i "sakit perut" laughing....

look forward to another "high" tt session...cheerz

P/S: felixia sim made rm16.00 profit yesterday...so next tt is on him....we go eat ah yat pao yu....

---------- Post added at 04:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:55 PM ----------

continue a bit....

titanrev: busy sharing his experience with some kawaii...how he uses his XXX to penetrate etc...
unknown: i think his car can transform into motorbike coz he looks like biker who just came from a convoy
beh: totally agreed....u should wear tuxedo...and a bow tie....stand at front entrance to welcome us....good event..thanks bro. his driving skills become maximum output during rains....coz when raining...he will remove his brake pedal before going into his kambing.
damon: the tofu shop owner.....tok hoi's father....man tai...steady,cool & eye half close..
dd05 - this fella is BOV la....boosting all the way home...hope he still got his voice.
hahaahahaaaa
SF: this fella yesterday really turn up wor....give him a CLAP....but he get more excited when he saw 20years older felixia sim....i hope he don wet his pants......:)

some guys whom i missed out....u guys can add on in here....what is yr speciality.....so we can get to know u guys better..cheerz

Evoz bugger....where got kawaii XXX....Hahahahahaha~~~

Hahahahah~~~SF & Felixia Sim.....damn kau funny........

yesterday was a reality check lo...

1. seremban gang drive all the way to kepong
2. subang gang oso come to kepong
3. SF only come when we say felixia is here

so sad la... suddenly from having farewell party with colleagues and having no car, bro SF suddenly got miracle can find car keys and come to join us for tt just to see felixia. now we know if we wan SF to show up, we must either really invite felixia to come or we have to bluff him saying that felixia is already there...

pity TR drive all the way from seremban just after finish work straight to kepong but hav to bluff to get to see his good fren SF... so sad... :bawling:

btw, sorry ya SF... when u said u only had 1 glass during the farewell party for your colleague, i thought u dun like him that's why u only drink so little... should have come join us earlier ma... mana tau you cannot drink alcohol... paiseh paiseh... :biggrin:

send the pics to YH,Khoo,TR,Mizu,EvoZ,Blank,5115 and SF ady,who else wan juz tell me here...hehe

wah TR,im not mad driver,im juz uncle driver who drove a mini MPV,which most aunty and uncle drive de...hehe...side by side wif the MR2 is coz of traffic light only...balls oso kecut when saw the skainia's exhaust play 'pop pop flame' leh,hehe

1 of the highlight of the day is when evoz tell DD abt mingfai,den his eyes from o.o to 0.0!!!...wakaka

really suspect the stuff they eat got estacy..even 5115 drink ady oso not tat high...wakaka

thanks for the pics, bro kazukimy. Nice one :adore:

actually I planned to take group car photos, but see majority all high high dei jor after had the steak / salad, so no time for that. Let's make it at the next TT, with mizuroni as the photographer :biggrin:

haha,welcome
yea yea...i oso wan to take car pics too,but seems like every1 still busy and i had to become cinderella as the next morning,means today,i had to go to Solaris Dutamas for the Bijou Bazaar,hehe,yea nex time ask mizu to helphelp,my small toy langsung cant compare to his monster...wakaka,car monster,camera oso monster...wakaka

guys...please don't here beh there beh...forum is totally giff with TT ya...in here is BLANk ok? XD

TitanRev:
nope...my kamben weak~~~just for fun because the road there was straight so press a bit lo...

no problem...the "pure" building that u mentioned...there's the place that i tell u got cosplay theme restaurant...hehe

me wearing tuxedo...geli la wei!!!!:rofl:...btw,im not organizer...my job is just welcoming member2 frm outside kepong...
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
btw,to all member who attended to kepong TT yesterday...thx for visiting to kepong TT and making it such happening especially to seremban and subang jaya gang...thx again...haha!!!

many apologize if i had done mistaken and etc frm the start till the end of tt...will try to improve on the in coming TT

wander why SF came with messy hair and sleepy look....maybe he really don like his colleague so drink one glass then sleep at the sofa.....

anyway nice of him to come finally.....felixia sim so lonely ....cheerz buddy! see u more in next tt..

wakaka,well wan to ask every1 in the pics permission to post in here?
as TR said,every1 wanted to see who is felixia sim..wakaka

ps - anyway,if u guys wanna post juz post lar,coz i wont be in here for 4days at least...hehe

can post here...but must censor it...safety 1st~~~~:biggrin:

jeng jeng jeng~~~~~

http://img23.imageshack.us/img23/6772/kepongtt1editversion.jpg
http://img35.imageshack.us/img35/8431/kepongtt3editversion2.jpg

kpd yg hadir...korang tau siapa tu siapa la...kekekekekeke!!!!

@#$%^*&()*^&%#$@!#$%^&*!!!!!!:rofl::rofl::rofl: :laugh::laugh::laugh: :flute::flute::flute: :wavey::wavey::wavey: :rolleyes::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: LMAO & speechless~~!!!:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

guys,please don't men"kantoi"kan our member by telling the face emotion....vry danger especially in a open forum...

if u guys see properly...got 4 kind of different faces~~~haha

Firstly, it's been a pleasure meeting with you guys.... No thanks to Blank tho cuz keep on sprinting his kamben out from no where. Tau lar keta kuat.... :rofl:

To the jokers; Mizu, Evoz & Felixia Yeap from the future, You guys are a bunch of mad farts :rofl: My gf from the way back to Cheras till today still laughing bout your jokes. Thank god she never laughs during her sleeps. :rofl: p/s: plz avoid food with estacy inside, in the future to avoid serious brain damage :rofl:

To DD05, I hope you did not caused any motorist/bikers met into accident by either skidding/slipperry wet roads due to your vrooom chiiiiiing saliva spill on the roads :rofl:
Also appreaciate you teaching me Cantonese from your dictionary... :rofl:

To drunken master 5115, thanks for the beers. Keep high always....

To Sban gang TR, Khoo, Wai & YH - Nice meeting you guys. Sorry if my introduction at Shell was a shocker...
TR - many thanks for the kawaii experience :rofl:
Khoo - erm... Thanks for the lighter usage?! Seriously arr want to downgrade your ride?!
Wai - mr shy guy.. always quiet only. Sorry to hear bout the incident before Mint Hotel.
YH - nice friendly ALIM chap, found any good use for KY yet?! :rofl:

To Subang gang Loose end, Moko & gf; what the hell was that black biscuit thingy wei?! Looks gross... :rofl: Nice meeting you guys as well. When is the Genting touge lar?!

Kazukimy - Thanks for the pics... Too bad no pics with our rides tho....

unknown1x - Seriously dude you look like my friend wei... You don't have brother arr?! Refer link... http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#%21/profile.php?id=850095396&ref=ts

And lastly, a big thanks of applause for Mr. SF for attending. 1000x apologies should you encountered tons of hassle experience during your escape from Alcatraz to get to the Ron De Vu point.

Did I left out anyone?! If I did I do apologize....