Firstly, it's been a pleasure meeting with you guys.... No thanks to Blank tho cuz keep on sprinting his kamben out from no where. Tau lar keta kuat....
To the jokers; Mizu, Evoz & Felixia Yeap from the future, You guys are a bunch of mad farts

My gf from the way back to Cheras till today still laughing bout your jokes. Thank god she never laughs during her sleeps.

p/s: plz avoid food with estacy inside, in the future to avoid serious brain damage
To DD05, I hope you did not caused any motorist/bikers met into accident by either skidding/slipperry wet roads due to your vrooom chiiiiiing saliva spill on the roads

Also appreaciate you teaching me Cantonese from your dictionary...
To drunken master 5115, thanks for the beers. Keep high always....
To Sban gang TR, Khoo, Wai & YH - Nice meeting you guys. Sorry if my introduction at Shell was a shocker...
TR - many thanks for the kawaii experience
Khoo - erm... Thanks for the lighter usage?! Seriously arr want to downgrade your ride?!
Wai - mr shy guy.. always quiet only. Sorry to hear bout the incident before Mint Hotel.
YH - nice friendly ALIM chap, found any good use for KY yet?!
To Subang gang Loose end, Moko & gf; what the hell was that black biscuit thingy wei?! Looks gross...

Nice meeting you guys as well. When is the Genting touge lar?!
Kazukimy - Thanks for the pics... Too bad no pics with our rides tho....
unknown1x - Seriously dude you look like my friend wei... You don't have brother arr?! Refer link... http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#%21/profile.php?id=850095396&ref=ts
And lastly, a big thanks of applause for Mr. SF for attending. 1000x apologies should you encountered tons of hassle experience during your escape from Alcatraz to get to the Ron De Vu point.
Did I left out anyone?! If I did I do apologize....