ZTH Photoshop Gallery Archive

i think you can compress the jpeg in photoshop itself...but i never use acdsee so i don't really know the diffrence... anyway...

what i always do is, once the whold chopjob is done, i save it into jpeg (therefore no more layers) and then a dialog box will appear...

select 9 (high) and progressive 3.

and before you do that, the whole size (in pixel) does make a difference in the byte size as well, so you might want to change or reduce it's characteristics...

I'm using photobucket and it only limit 250kb per file...expect some drop in quality or size... :(

he he okay .. normally i use default 80% compression .. like example 200kb picture i can compress to 100kb without quality lost .. ;) recently i disturbed some settings in ACDSee but dunno how to set back.. forgot

thnx for the guidance ;)

ZTH Photoshop Competition Result March 2005
Final Photoshop Result Has Been Calculated In Order
07-APRIL-2005 00:01hrs

WinDz [ 34 votes ] 34%
chooz [ 24 votes ] 24%
sakuraguy [ 17 votes ] 17%
cham2020 [ 8 votes ] 8%
szekeiemme [ 7 votes ] 7%
farique [ 4 votes ] 4%
GSR_X [ 2 votes ] 2%
jinkl [ 2 votes ] 2%
drifterzzz [ 2 votes ] 2%
antuquboq [ 0 votes ] 0% (Wonder why he didn't vote himself?)

Winner : WinDz - AWARDED 1st - Hokage Chopper
Runner Up : chooz - AWARDED 2nd - Anbu Chopper
Third : sakuraguy - AWARDED 3rd - Shuunin Chopper

To all participant with less votes, please do not take this as a down, but the works submitted is still valueable and

creative.

Listed below is Images by WINNING ORDER

WINNER - WinDz Artwork
http://img8.exs.cx/img8/3132/windz7gn.jpg

RUNNER UP - Chooz Artwork
http://img171.exs.cx/img171/8561/chooz6ml.jpg

THIRD - sakuraguy Artwork
http://img12.exs.cx/img12/9042/ok4ez.jpg

And as followed, Other participants

cham2020
http://img211.exs.cx/img211/5697/cham20209tt.jpg

szekeiemme
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v712/szekeiemme/originalrx70rn.jpg

farique
http://img214.exs.cx/img214/4728/farique8nf.jpg

GSX_R
http://img121.exs.cx/img121/349/gsrx0nt.jpg

jinkl
http://img208.exs.cx/img208/6160/jinkl7cl.jpg

drifterzzz
http://img97.exs.cx/img97/3097/drifterzzz5ze.jpg

antuqubog
http://img187.exs.cx/img187/3229/antuqubog4qc.jpg

End Of March 2005 Competition Listings.

sakura sensei.. izzit the guy with the nick YONG something something number behind wan ?

wahhh nice 200sx... ^_^

wooahh delimaputih.. nice nice!.. u always hang at melawati the car wash there 1?i saw traffic green ketupat there.. ehehe n de mobile.. now gone edi.. my car always pass there.. got zth sticker.. watchout! ehehhee

WinDz .. the wira is his one .. but the 200sx different person wan .. how to chop wif that angle eh? .. i tried but else come out.. blurr oledi .. ;)

wahhhh dunno here got chunn pics....wei teach me lar how to photochop, i got the software but duno how to use also lar :(

huh.. meaning u all export to 100% quality JPEG then compress balik ka
y not use File -> save as web .. using photoshop leh.. u loose less quality

hei guys who won and guys who lost..
to guys who won .. u knn .. hehe kidding i mean carry on
to guys who lost .. its not win or loose tht matters la ok :) carry on , we are just doing for the fun of it.

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Apr 7 2005, 00:17
wooahh delimaputih.. nice nice!.. u always hang at melawati the car wash there 1?i saw traffic green ketupat there.. ehehe n de mobile.. now gone edi.. my car always pass there.. got zth sticker.. watchout! ehehhee
[snapback]875180[/snapback]​

yeah, sometimes we hang out with tom at suzi's corner...

just a change of wind from our daily routine teh tarik infront of the office...

should say hi and pull up a chair la...no worries... i won't bite ;)

sakura
here it is.. simply do but okok lor
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v355/viperleed/TESTING.jpg

the wira picture that yong send that 1 too much flaring lerrr... tell him take another pic with less shines then its easier to manipulate the color for him ler

heya guys...

hehe yeah...i always stick to making it look as real as possible...

but that could limit the creativity to mod it to monster status isn' it? heheh

anyway...just have blast... it's just like the first time having crayons and paint for the first time ;)

Originally posted by delimaputih+Apr 7 2005, 13:54 -->
QUOTE(delimaputih @ Apr 7 2005, 13:54 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
[snapback]876245[/snapback]​
[/b]

suzi's? u drive kenari ka? cuz i saw someone chilling wif tom at suzi's drive kenari..
the car wash area ur office? in melawati 1 wo de car wash..