ZTH sticker?need it

lake315 said:
aiya frens .. seriously la .. it's been 2 weeks .. maybe i got rip off by the posto or what ..

agree with u ..maybe the posmen laa..dont think it's management fault

:confused_smile: :confused_smile: :confused_smile:

hey, who wouldn't grab the chance to gain extra HPs la wey?? postmen's bike also need that extra "uuumph" to finish his daily job faster k... cant blame postmen also wan geh..................

:rofl:

nitrus said:
hey, who wouldn't grab the chance to gain extra HPs la wey?? postmen's bike also need that extra "uuumph" to finish his daily job faster k... cant blame postmen also wan geh..................

:rofl:

wow!!!how did u know that erk nitrus??you're the posmen ka?lalalalalalla
:emoticon_U: :emoticon_U: :emoticon_U:

roadster182 said:
wow!!!how did u know that erk nitrus??you're the posmen ka?lalalalalalla
:emoticon_U: :emoticon_U: :emoticon_U:

waaaaaaaa, how u noe ar ?!? :shocked:

juz kidding... :rofl:

lol..no wonder la there always no surat send to me lately this few month..
u bakar all the surat ka ??huhuhu

no la ... i juz sell off to old newspaper .... i need some extra money for yamcha la lately.... hope u dun mind ya.... arigato! :biggrin:

hey..i plan to change my radio antenna to those roof antenna..mine now is those which u can pull it longer or shorter 1...but if i change it to roof antenna..will the old antenna still b there?? can remove the whole thing without damage??plz reply..thx

nitrus said:
no la ... i juz sell off to old newspaper .... i need some extra money for yamcha la lately.... hope u dun mind ya.... arigato! :biggrin:

huhu..yamcha alone ka??huhu..heart break ka?hehe..lol..why u dont ajak me hang out n yamcha 2gether2 hahaha

matthewrox said:
hey..i plan to change my radio antenna to those roof antenna..mine now is those which u can pull it longer or shorter 1...but if i change it to roof antenna..will the old antenna still b there?? can remove the whole thing without damage??plz reply..thx

lol..bro just leave the original one maa..better dont remove it

someone can help me to get sticker..
i in ampang area..
newbie lor...
hehehe..
help me plzz

wut about the one for front windscreen? is that still for sale?

Jay5 said:
wut about the one for front windscreen? is that still for sale?
u mean the roadtax size one??... i also looking for it ler.... but it seems like out of production adi....

if i not mistaken... there are one type only... hahaha... big bomberman sold out d... hahaha

those who wants big bomberman, trust me, faster go now to KSP Sunway and get it before it runs out, saw it 2 weeks ago.. (or maybe it has ran out already) ..

haha... nitrus... you should have post this ...

haha... too bad guys... SOLD OUT... i sapu all... wahahahahaha

JKJK... go get ur own copy of bomberman, small bomberman add 5hp only... big one add 10hp...

now i know why pocroc car so powerful already... hahahaha

Yes!! SOLD OUT! i sapu all ady!!!! wuahahahahaahahahahahaa...!!!!!!! all u ppl slowwwww, thank u thank u thank u! wakakkakakakakaa...... :rofl:

no la kidding only.. :biggrin:

u noe ar... actually pocroc's secret to power is not d bomberman sticker.... .. psst psst.... his one is the ZEROTOHUNDRED.COM The Automotive Enthusiast wordings on the side of the door there that adds the most HP...... ahahahaha! pocroc i kidding only ar!!!! :rofl: i do admire ur car tho btw!

that's why u will meet alot pocroc's wannabe on the road... hehehe...