ZTH sticker?need it

the 06' ones got 6 lil bomberman..2 "zerotohundred.com" and one exclusive.

check out the merchendise section.

lol..dont wanna buy it thru pos can aite?
they said that can buy it from sunway..which part erk?

owksp sunway?huhu..dunno la that area..
huhu..very2 weak la with that area .hehe..
anyone got map ?haha

roadster182 said:
owksp sunway?huhu..dunno la that area..
huhu..very2 weak la with that area .hehe..
anyone got map ?haha

its somewhere near the food court....
http://img103.imageshack.us/img103/5863/map3ii.gif

manage to find this... hope can help u guys la...

lol..u jauh la bro..bentong..hehe but i skewl there la dulu2
hehehe..bro which part og bentong?chamang ka?

haha... u stay here b4?? not chamang,taman bentong makmur here... the catholic secondary sch there...

bcoz jauh thats why i ask u to help me... LoL

wah? most of the info in the forum la... go search ma

if u really NEED it then fluffy can sell u his.. he got alot extras wahahahaha!

so fluffy when wan go ksp again? hahaha

roadster182...
i mau kirim...
can ka...???
ant urgent lor to seal in my evo8 car..
hehehe

i pity some other innocent guy who'll be reading this thread, then he really go sunway there n follow a few Skylines/Evos go round around subang .... (but din go in KSP power there coz on that certain day those evo/skyline din go in there) ... wakakakakakkaaa!!!! :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: