ZTH sticker?need it

hahha..all power2 punye kereta only ke go there?
huhu..malu meh to go there..huhu
only use a stock car..even kancil can pass me easily lorr

i thought this thread is toking bout request for ZTH sticker ??? Where to get that anyway, anyone ? huh ?! only skyline, Evo & supra can get the sticker ka? Mmm hai mah ?

ryan05 : bicycle or trishaw, lawnmowers also can stick la wey ... lolzz

oooooooohhhhhhh..... okok. I thought there's somekind of carsism here earlier. How to get the ZTH sticker anyway bro..... cost how much leh? I can see all bros here said that it will increase our car's HP wor. Of course i do believe it does......dats the reason i'm looking for it everywhere now.... LoL

ryan05 said:
oooooooohhhhhhh..... okok. I thought there's somekind of carsism here earlier. How to get the ZTH sticker anyway bro..... cost how much leh? I can see all bros here said that it will increase our car's HP wor. Of course i do believe it does......dats the reason i'm looking for it everywhere now.... LoL

u beleive it?hehe..tahts better..order it from post thru Tom or self collect at sunway..
better get it faster loh :X-:

Look out for the coming episode of ...

Need For Speed : ZTH Sticker Wanted !!!

roadster182 said:
u beleive it?hehe..tahts better..order it from post thru Tom or self collect at sunway..
better get it faster loh :X-:

Hihihihih....

Roadster182....pm me

hoho..very2 sensetive ka??
hoho..soli2 bro fluffy..
i buy u a drink la next taim..
lalalala

Hey bro, u said get it from Sunway? Which part of sunway is that....... dun think it's pyramid right.... hehehe

come on la guys..... you all like giving hints and tips for a treasure hunt only....like looking for a pile of golds only. Thought all bros in zth should be helpful all the time........be more specific la, where's the place leh ?

the treasure map is somewhere in this forum... if you would take ur time and slowly look thru it you will find it...