yaya. if 200hp on crank, minus about 25% powerloss on transmission, u may get 150hp on wheel..
so, u've got 150hp on wheel? what engine? V6 NA?![]()

most dynos calculate power from wheel, as the machine gets the reading from the wheel..Wah.. like that he really hit 200hp on engine? He is on V6 NA.. but normally how do we know from the dyno reading that it is hp on wheel or hp on crank? is it always we go dyno, the figure shown is always on wheel?![]()
i'm just being conservative. i feel 15% is too generous for older cars.hehe..25% powertrain loss? It's usually around 15%.
its good enuf bro. it has bigger area and better flow than stock paper filter..
well, thats the right adapter for it, so there's no mod..Well are there any mods for the adapter? :D
and where did you get that info from bro?
And have any of you guys used a fully coolant on your v6? which only consist of coolant and no water? i think its around 7 bottles of coolant.
Right now im using 3 bottle of toyota coolant and ress water because i was told it helps to reduce the rust. Is this true? and is using fully coolant good or bad?

Well are there any mods for the adapter? :D
and where did you get that info from bro?
And have any of you guys used a fully coolant on your v6? which only consist of coolant and no water? i think its around 7 bottles of coolant.
Right now im using 3 bottle of toyota coolant and ress water because i was told it helps to reduce the rust. Is this true? and is using fully coolant good or bad?
144whp with minimal mod (drop-in filter and exhaust piping)?
very high la. maybe the dyno have factored in the powerloss and give out engine hp, not wheel hp... hmm dono lah.. hehe..
anyway, what dyno machine is that?

Today my friend accidentally rev my car up to 8000RPM, just was wondering at what RPM do you guys shift when you are on full throttle at our V6?

yea it was 144whp.
things done was plugs, drop intake, full set piping with ori rear muffler and extractors and nothing else.
with 17" rim...
but guys, im planning to sell of ma m7 em con.. update if anyone interested.. ahhahaha
mine is autobot and shifting in 7k each gear.. ahhaha ...
ur car is a street racer, that why have to have shift light.im using shift lamp, when it turns red i shift lo.....![]()