Shame on us Malaysians

ehhh..guys...yesterday news say that if u take pic of traffic offender while u r driving, u are against the laws also....hahaha...stupid G, 1st ask ppl to take , then if take , also kenak saman.....

no la..if u can drive in Malaysia doesn't mean u can drive in any part of the world....try Jakarta....now that place traffic is much much worst that in Malaysia....

Traffic in Bangkok is also damn kau as well man. It's like your car only needs 1st, 2nd and 3rd gear.

True there are different traffic rules in different countries like at the traffic lights in countries you've mentioned above. However one can adjust to it in reasonable time. Not really rocket science lah. The thing is at least the people there adhere to such rules. When I was in Oz, all four of your wheels have to come to a complete stop even if there is no oncoming traffic. Sounds dumb right when you can see 500 metres in either direction and there are no cars coming? But of course it's different there coz ppl are not in such a rush like KL peeps.

Just wished that people would use some common sense sometimes. I don't expect people to follow rules kau kau lah of course but simple things like switching lanes without warning during corners and shit like that don'r require that you have a high level of intelligence ler. Just apply some common sense. Always experience this prob especially from Subang going to Fed highway near the old KFC. Ppl seem oblivous to the fact that there are clear white lines on the road and they are to stay within these lines.

ixeo said:
in Melbourne they practice the same thing for suburbs or smaller roads. there's no left or right turn @ the traffic light and drivers are supposed to turn when the traffic light shows green for the straight traffic. of course they would need to ensure there are no oncoming cars from the opposite direction. the thing is that the drivers follow the rule, and they do turn on the turning indicator signals. i don't see how what you said have anything to do with shameless Malaysian drivers.

lets face it, majority of Malaysian drivers are assholes and they are proud of it.
i agree wif u...but at my hometown..the #1 asshole drivers r police...#2...mat rempits...#3...those rice boys...PEACE

conclusion? Malaysia don't have the best road system, but even with such ineffective and simple system, Malaysian drivers can't follow it.. just proves Malaysian drivers are..well..you know.

Just a little side track. Not only malaysians should be ashamed of themselves. I just lifted my little snapper and snapped this piece of foreign shit at low yat.
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/idiot_smoker.jpg

And some days ago, I went to Damansara Palace to have dinner. It was those air cond places, and there was a wedding going on there but my table was at the other end. There was this empty headed fuckwits who were smoking just a bit of a distance away from a large no smoking sign. The best part was... the oh-so-fucking-wonderful restaurant workers conveniently gave them an ashtray. And 2 of them were smoking, and in the next table, was (what seems like) a family celebrating a small cute kid's birthday. I reckon the kid's about 3-5 years old, and the kid had to smell the stench and health damaging smoke of those 2 fuckwit's cigs. If I had seriously flammable fluid, I'd just drench it over them and let them catch fire instead. I'd rather smell burning flesh rather than cig smokes.

I know this is really bad.. you know.. but i had plenty of times when my driver would ALWAYS use the disabled space..whether its waiting for me shopping, etc.. (at places with no valet) like Jusco, KLCC ground carpark, etc.. mostly under my commands.. but it.. well.. i'm on your side guys, don't flame me..

my dad's car is often irresponisbly parked, too.. and i know its bad.. when leaving the car people will look AT ME with a slight sense of disgust...
some people in cafes nearby watching will be like.. saying some shit... but i cant fuck them up, because i know this is wrong...

many times i had angry people coming to me and saying, 'no matter how expensive your dad's car is, no matter how many badges he has on his plate, he has no right to park there!!'
i know, but what can i do?! nothing..

although I am just half malaysian, i feel this is very.. what you say.. 'kurang ajar'

Just a little side track. Not only malaysians should be ashamed of themselves. I just lifted my little snapper and snapped this piece of foreign shit at low yat.
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/idiot_smoker.jpg

And some days ago, I went to Damansara Palace to have dinner. It was those air cond places, and there was a wedding going on there but my table was at the other end. There was this empty headed fuckwits who were smoking just a bit of a distance away from a large no smoking sign. The best part was... the oh-so-fucking-wonderful restaurant workers conveniently gave them an ashtray. And 2 of them were smoking, and in the next table, was (what seems like) a family celebrating a small cute kid's birthday. I reckon the kid's about 3-5 years old, and the kid had to smell the stench and health damaging smoke of those 2 fuckwit's cigs. If I had seriously flammable fluid, I'd just drench it over them and let them catch fire instead. I'd rather smell burning flesh rather than cig smokes.

I can lend you my .44 haha

More and more people disregards "No Smoking" signs nowadays. In Lowyat Plaza and Sungai Wang, you see all kinds of people smoking openly. Sometimes even the shopkeepers.

There was one time i was having a quick bite inside a McDonalds at the Awan Besar rest area along KESAS highway. This complete ass driver just casually park his car by the side of the road. I mean there's like a million parking space available if he had just drive like 5 metres ahead. So he parked his car just by the side of Mcdonalds, walked in, ordered his food and sat down just like 3 tables from me. To my surprise, he lighted up a ciggarette and started puffing away like nobody's business. Fucking hell, its Mcdonalds where kids are playing and its the last place on earth someone smokes there, moreover its an aircon place. I didn't wanna create a scene so i just gave him a stare and cursed kau kau. Then this McD's staff walked over and politely tell him not to smoke, not once but twice. Finally he just flicked the ciggarette from his hands and continue eating. He left shortly later.

I mean how dumbfuck can a human be?From his looks, my guess is that he's uneducated probably till standard 6. He must be in the illegal business, judging by his clothes and the way he speaks with his wife and on the phone. Thats probably why i didn't tell him off. He might just whip out a gun and shoot you down.

I can lend you my .44 haha
you'll be the first one I pop, follow my your family....

but what can i do?! nothing..
... for being just as stupid as all the other dumb ass.

prodigy,
Well, I guess malaysians are just malaysians.... bodoh.

termizi,
He looks like a foreign piece of shit, that's why I say he's foreign. hahaha well, if he's local, he's still a piece of shit anyway hahahaha

you'll be the first one I pop, follow my your family....

... for being just as stupid as all the other dumb ass.

Yeah whatever just chill alright, blast on people who are NOT members of this site okay...
Like the fat fuck in the previous page..

ultimateevolution7,
Oh, no worries. I'm totally chilled. And don't tell me who to blast and who not to. You don't even listen to people when people tell you to park/wait in the right places. Why should people listen to you anyway? Forgive my direct words, but you're no different from the fat fuck in the previous page unless you start being considerate yourself.
I used to be foul mouthed and people would tell me, "you're really shitty when you say foul words. Lose those words and you'll be better" and I did cut down on a whole lot of those foul words. And people are glad that I did that and in that, I'm glad I changed that part for the better too. It's about changing for the better, so that others will feel the better too but I guess this doesn't apply to you, until you yourself start changing for the better. And if you are unhappy about my remarks, tell me straight in my face, right here in public. I shall then leave you alone and let you be consumed in self conceitedness, arrogance and selfishness which would eventually lead to lots and lots of hatred towards you and your family. On the contrary, and all in all, who am I to tell you to change, right? Oh well, mind my words (perhaps like how you hope people would mind you for being inconsiderate).....thank you for reading. Let's get back to the thread topic before this thread gets locked.

I believe all drivers which already have legal licence understand very well the meaning of those signs and the consequences if they ignore it. But the facts is those consequences wont show up at all time. For instant, driver are not allowed to overtake at double line area coz very danger (may cause accident) but when they try it, they manage to overtake without causing any accident! And after several ocassion of succession breaking the rules, it now turn a habbit.
Same like parking on disable drives lot... double park, cutting q, driving at emergency lane, even throwing rubbish outside car window while cruising at highway! sometime, its a plactic bag full with rubbish!! poor us malaysian...
Malaysian still have less common sense i guess..

ultimateevolution7,
Oh, no worries. I'm totally chilled. And don't tell me who to blast and who not to. You don't even listen to people when people tell you to park/wait in the right places. Why should people listen to you anyway? Forgive my direct words, but you're no different from the fat fuck in the previous page unless you start being considerate yourself.
I used to be foul mouthed and people would tell me, "you're really shitty when you say foul words. Lose those words and you'll be better" and I did cut down on a whole lot of those foul words. And people are glad that I did that and in that, I'm glad I changed that part for the better too. It's about changing for the better, so that others will feel the better too but I guess this doesn't apply to you, until you yourself start changing for the better. And if you are unhappy about my remarks, tell me straight in my face, right here in public. I shall then leave you alone and let you be consumed in self conceitedness, arrogance and selfishness which would eventually lead to lots and lots of hatred towards you and your family. On the contrary, and all in all, who am I to tell you to change, right? Oh well, mind my words (perhaps like how you hope people would mind you for being inconsiderate).....thank you for reading. Let's get back to the thread topic before this thread gets locked.

FYI, i AM considerate nowadays, even for a slight second thinking making the person behind wait is no good. serious. very considerate

Life come with lots of choices. so its up to us to choose which action we re going to take when facing a situation such that.

So when I do something obviously stupid, then I'll just say, "Oh gosh, I'm malaysian"

wow satria_95! u take it too seriously! i do sometimes parked on disable lot and and always get fine from the dewan bandaraya for that. that was the consequenses. RM50 flying just like tat. So now i only dare to park at the disable lot only if i have not less than 50 ringgit in my wallet! only one thing maybe can stop me from practising the habbit. parked there, return back and found my car being blasted with 100KG of TNT! or rooled by a 80 tonnes military tank or if they (DB)have a sniper then they may hit my forehead while i m about to get inside the car!:shocked:

Cool s_95 ..... I know we do gets all frust up seeing things like that ... Some were due to ancient mentality ... but it's sure sad seeing new young minds following such old bad habits ....

It's up to us as the new, young Malaysian to change .... and God-willing that our kids and generation after may follow our better example in society.

Simple things like parking our cars (disregarding how many DP-badges, single digits, etc), throwing rubbish outta the window, or simple as saying "Good Morning" or "Thank You" everytime the kuey-teow lady serves us would reflect to the next Malaysian generation.

Things needed to be changed, and it wouls start from our own hands ...

eyong,
I say thank you and be polite all the time unless provoked otherwise. Go around SS2 and see how the city council has made the place disabled friendly, only to be caused inconvenienced by idiots like ju onn who parks at a disabled's parking lots.

ju onn,
I guess since you've no consideration for the disabled, I needn't practice any form of respect for you. As such, I'll just say that your RM50 or even RM50,000,000 ain't worth shit if you've already added another disability to the already disabled. Perhaps one day, when you park in a proper parking spot, some truck will double park behind you, causing your car to be trapped.... for a few days at that. If you get angry at me for being so direct and honest, then it shows the amount of empty space in your head. If you realize what you're causing, then only sorry you could say is to be more considerate and park accordingly. Peace.