why ppl still choose svt vs bt

this thread really make me jiwa kacau.. my aim is 20v BT.. but then after hear all your comments.. it seem like BT is less realiable than svt.. but with svt, need to change this n that to get more power.. maybe i need to limit my expectation to this 20v engine..n maybe i have to consider 4age 16v pulak.. waa.. really hard to make decision laa..

if wan power then go for 3S turbo lo.... sure power lo.....

this thread really make me jiwa kacau.. my aim is 20v BT.. but then after hear all your comments.. it seem like BT is less realiable than svt.. but with svt, need to change this n that to get more power.. maybe i need to limit my expectation to this 20v engine..n maybe i have to consider 4age 16v pulak.. waa.. really hard to make decision laa..

direct plonk 3S engine la..

3s ka..i think that too much power for "kid" like me heheh..i prefered NA.. speed is dengeres.. that my mum said la.. huhu

SVT engine is "sexy" and BT engine is "garang"...i like "sexy" hehe..further more SVT is chep.. :) and some post i read u can turbo charge ur SVT with stock internal part with 0.5 bar boost..

3s ka..i think that too much power for "kid" like me heheh..i prefered NA.. speed is dengeres.. that my mum said la.. huhu

aiya wat u wan la bro....:confused_smile:
just now said wan power, now 3S u said too much pulak....
if like that just svt lo, oledi enough....:_:

3sge is 2.0cc rite?? actually 1.6 is enuf for me.. that why i prefered 4age but dunno which 1 is perfectly suited wif me. first rank of cois is BT la.. 2nd is 16v ae92..i used to drive 16v for 3 months.. hepi withit.. but never try any 20v b4..

but must know how to control the clutch la...not heavy..but exedy 3 puck u all know la...jerking if released slow2..

never mind..when i bak to ipoh..u can try ma slow car wif svt...

yap..cant wait that day la.. hehe.. btw tq vmuch.. dun say ur car slow la.. i know humble people always say like that..reality of cos the opposite way.. :) i sure ur car fast punyer..

What Special About Bt Than Svt?? What About Sparepart?

svt torque slower den bt ..
my fren's svt(m/t) slower den my bt(a/t) ..we both are stock engine..
n svt air sucker there got a dno wat tiny stuff..i think is filter..
but bt none..straight forward to engine so responce faster..
yet svt hard 2 maintained ..
will have a bit engine oil leaking prob..
for me ..
want torque,go for BT ..it's really a potential engine..

hahahahah....svt enjin lantai...a lotsssssss
but Bt enjin lantai..........lesssssssssss

so how..
svt rm2500 + imec or mines ecu rm1000 = rm3500..
bt rm3500
so compare both wif same price..how the performance...

svt torque slower den bt ..
my fren's svt(m/t) slower den my bt(a/t) ..we both are stock engine..
n svt air sucker there got a dno wat tiny stuff..i think is filter..
but bt none..straight forward to engine so responce faster..
yet svt hard 2 maintained ..
will have a bit engine oil leaking prob..
for me ..
want torque,go for BT ..it's really a potential engine..

yup..tork very susah...but how abot if bt rm3500..svt rm2500 + rm1000 for aftermarket ecu..same rm3500..which torque n faster..

i mean NA cz the bro demand for NA mar..
if aft market ecu tak adil dee lar..
wakakka!

Bt Swap To Ee100 Any Problem When Conversion? Mounting, Fuel Tank, And Other Parts Same Ka? Dash Board Need To Replace Is It?