Penang Toyota Kakis

jusco "tungkui'' ah bro? near to my house ler...

ohh...your house also at jusco area la..ok la like this, will go and rob your house also la...

if jadi I'll come down from Taiping to Ipoh la..
Anyone want a free body scan, if yes, I also bring the body scan
machine la..at least can scan and know all of my Toyota Kakis are in
good condition..not just the car, but the owner must be in good condition also..

ok good bro..come ok...my car will park somewhere around that area. see my car stop and i will come to you ok...

8am so early ah....
emm.... i update with u here again ya boss....

aiks....bro 7 u no need worry lah ...even they travel 8 and u travel 10 or 11 u also can chase them one ah...ur kerita manyak power lah....sumore ur track skill.....sure can ...
trust in u :adore:

haha is me tis TT reporter lagi ...
today TT sucess and thx bro turbo10 for coming..those tak mali rugi sikit lah coz bro turbo10 punye old skol celica although luar nampak tua sikit but the engine doesn't give u the old feeling...
we got took a few picture after the TT but sorry lah late jor coz already 2.30 am like tat dam tired jor ...will post the picture ...
one of my fren which i knew from my working place also show up today and to all northen toyota kaki pls come and ajak those toyota org mali lagi ....

Maybe we will change the venue liao...i got one place in mind and will discuss it.oh yeah sory for never post my car pic up coz my car lousy one lah ..post= no post wahahaaha.....

will post the pic soon

the new venue that i sugguest is at butterworth lor ...there is a rest place beside the toll.....it is beside the pantai lor.....there can yam cha and sumore got many cars at there..some other gang like myvi also ade ...mat rempit lagi banyak lor ..wahah
i can't clearing tell the name but i will check it out and maybe i will call burner out and show him the place..
if not we cna meet one place and i bring u all there also can.....
oh yeah...u can go to swim at sea if u dare lah ....confirm no shark...
so burner and other kakis ...how u all feel bout tis place ???

Good TT yesterday, really appreciate bro Turbo10 coming all the way from Sungai Petani...some using trunk road....also attendance such as Moy, caleb's friend, toyorism, and sean...

Caleb, I think the place you mention, Turbo10 did mention to me yesterday at our TT. If you think this is a better place, why not we go there. And I'm thinking that we do TT every 2 weeks once. Cause every week, maybe some kaki want to relax with family....like me la...hehehe...

aiks....bro 7 u no need worry lah ...even they travel 8 and u travel 10 or 11 u also can chase them one ah...ur kerita manyak power lah....sumore ur track skill.....sure can ...
trust in u :adore:

wah u tot im god meh?! dun kidding me la... i cant do like u said ler...

pic with Caleb. He will download later la...I think he is very busy la...bagi dia chance bro...

This 1st Sept hangpa turun Taiping tak?
Kaki Toyota Northern side buat konvoi turun Taiping, meet kat Taman Tasik Taiping la....

lol bro 7 ...aiks u can do like mantai mah ...sambil corner and light the cigarret..

burner ah ...i agree do it twice a month coz if everyweek then ppl sure think tis week no go next week lah...since everyweek..then never show up till the end...bout the venue i agree wit there coz there got straight road sumore can test power if wan....
so the next TT burner u tell the date liao lah k .....
guys bout the pic the digital camera is at my mom car lah..she drive to SP jor...n sumore i busy lor.....sorry ah ,,,delay sikit sikit

pic with Caleb. He will download later la...I think he is very busy la...bagi dia chance bro...

This 1st Sept hangpa turun Taiping tak?
Kaki Toyota Northern side buat konvoi turun Taiping, meet kat Taman Tasik Taiping la....

aiyo ...bad news to u all lah ..my car tak sempat siap b4 merdeka jor haiz..
if i go also i will not happy coz i see all toyota and i only proton or dun even drive go more tak stim...

lol bro 7 ...aiks u can do like mantai mah ...sambil corner and light the cigarret..

burner ah ...i agree do it twice a month coz if everyweek then ppl sure think tis week no go next week lah...since everyweek..then never show up till the end...bout the venue i agree wit there coz there got straight road sumore can test power if wan....
so the next TT burner u tell the date liao lah k .....
guys bout the pic the digital camera is at my mom car lah..she drive to SP jor...n sumore i busy lor.....sorry ah ,,,delay sikit sikit

sambil corner and light the cigarret? haha impossible la bro,
coz im not smoking 1 kakaka....:tongue:

haha...icic healthy oh bro 7
bro 7 dun mind go to my thred " bt vvt" and give some idea and comment??