Is it just me who's getting dents in parking?

big big car driver must careful lo. thats why when got a lot people such as during weekends/holiday i change use small car. better also. go anywhere also easier. whats that gen2 car plate again? cant see clearly le

WNR 8813? or WNR 8613?

correct me if im wrong...

Parking your car at public places is a type of mental torture.
You just can't stop worrying about your car's condition.
(Only apply to car lovers)

yup, car getting dent, some stuff stolen, haihh.. later all got mental sick..

kk13: broken signal marker.. slight dent on the fender.. repairs cost up to 200 ++

mokomoko: banyak free ah.. until got time to do blinking pictures.. kekek

wide body supra need pay more attention on tis,later those blind bastard simply hit ur car when open their door then sakit hati...

mokomoko: banyak free ah.. until got time to do blinking pictures.. kekek

Sit in front of the comp whole day sure will find things to amuse myself wan.
Sometimes i think im going a bit ku ku :stupid: staring at the screen

saw 1 X-trail which waiting outside the Connaught there(double park at road side w/ no signal at all), after that, a women w/ her son open the front door of the x-trail, 'ponggg'...i think the fender of Kelisa is dent liao, but the women & the driver(her husband kua) of the x-trail not even take a look or tiu the Kelisa. just drove away in style.....
after went there take a close look of that pity Kelisa... hahaha...a big dented at the fender...even bigger than my rm10...aiyo yo...

jin,
wow. You should've taken a pic of that xtrail and those f-ups in that xtrail. Then when ever any member sees that xtrail, they'll give them a dent or two. So if all members agree to do that, then I'll hire 20 busses and fetch all the zth members to that place and walk pass that xtrail. hahaha When the owner comes out, we'll all dent the owner's head too. haha

jin,
wow. You should've taken a pic of that xtrail and those f-ups in that xtrail. Then when ever any member sees that xtrail, they'll give them a dent or two. So if all members agree to do that, then I'll hire 20 busses and fetch all the zth members to that place and walk pass that xtrail. hahaha When the owner comes out, we'll all dent the owner's head too. haha

oh....didn't thinkin of take pic....next time will do...:biggrin:
thts why i always avoid parking at beside of those big big car such 4x4, pick-up, Van, lorries or some luxury MPV....coz those rich ppl dun care to open the door & bang ur car......scare..

Even nowdayz these kind of 4x4 drive also didnt even bother people at there side when driving..
Been bully a lot of time when using Kancil...F**k them...

I hope this can help...

http://www.metacafe.com/watch/820799/secret_paintless_dent_removal_technique_easy_and_cheap/

i alwiz kena at super market with trolley...ppl purposely push and hit the trolley on ur painted bumper...haiz...somore my car white colour...happen in tesco..:bawling:

i love educated ppl,i like rich ppl but i hate rich uneducate!!! :thefinger: :thefinger: :thefinger: :thefinger:

i love ppl too....i even love uneducated ppl....just damn kao hate those High-Educated-But-Immoral-,-Racism-,-Cocky-For-Nothing-'-Just-Because-He/She-Is -Graduate-From-Overseas-Or-"Branded"-Education-Council!!!!

we can saw those ppl usually at some middle high class's places...:mad:

i love educated ppl,i like rich ppl but i hate rich uneducate!!! :thefinger: :thefinger: :thefinger: :thefinger:

i love ppl too....i even love uneducated ppl....just damn kao hate those High-Educated-But-Immoral-,-Racism-,-Cocky-For-Nothing-'-Just-Because-He/She-Is -Graduate-From-Overseas-Or-"Branded"-Education-Council!!!!

we can saw those ppl usually at some middle high class's places...:mad:

:hmmmm: like tis still consider educated?

Ppl not being very inconsiderate.Those ppl with thick mind never think of other ppl belongings.Simply open the door wide open even they notice there are car next to it.And the "BEST" part is they never feel guilty whenever the purposedly or accidentaly knock ur car.I've experienced this few times when im sitting inside the car,come another car parked next to me open the door and there it goes
"Bang!!" it hits my door side and the owner never even say sorry or regret.Just proudly walked away even though i give a damn starred at the owner.Most of them are Lady drivers.
Fark those driver's.....

ya, i also experience this b4. Now i put gti side liners on my satria and also the rubber on the gap of the door. At least it helps when some drivers open their door like nobody's business, still got prottection from my linings and rubber.

Last time i park beside a Honda Stream Pearl White colour. Then after i come back i notice got dent at my side mirror, and also on my lining. Close inspection, there's pearl white paint leftover... luckily got the lining if not i think sure kemek kau kau... i suspect tat Stream when reverse out, the aunty eyes got shit din see infront her lauya stream. Nowadays i park my car carefully and select places, i rather walk further than to squeeze my car to a nearby parking...