Is it just me who's getting dents in parking?

mag,
Well, yeah. Lucky for him the parking spot is spacious but it goes to show that he doesn't bother to park his car nicely even though it's a big space.

Aiya.. big butt fairlady what...owner also lazy to park nicely coz no matter how to park also big butt what...hohohohohoho0....

Imagine if a hummer go inside a shopping complex, then he park inside a parking lot. hahahaha He park very very very nicely, following the lines and all that. But yet, I think the cars on his left and right still no need to open door liao. haha

That one arh.. If I am the owner.. I rather that jokey parking lol... 6 feet wide man!! saw once at Seremban H'way heading towards JB with no plate number.. dun knoe which royal family car liao...

mag,
Yesterday, I saw one black one on damansara highway, heading towards PJ side ler. Darn big. I think if the hummer put GT wing, it will bang the aeroplane in the sky la. ahaha

mag,
Yesterday, I saw one black one on damansara highway, heading towards PJ side ler. Darn big. I think if the hummer put GT wing, it will bang the aeroplane in the sky la. ahaha

Sure bo.. the size just like a 5 ton lorry only le..
dun la be like the Wira GT wing one.. if the owner put it the different talk liao la... hahhahahaha....

What the heck you all can see Hummers? Can't even spot one man...

aiya.. no luck lor...
check at here lor...hehehehee.....
http://www.hummer.com might be spot one tonite? maybe....hehehehehe:hmmmm:

s95, if u had hummer, better for me to go out wit u, u may hit my car also, kekeke...

mag, ur office at bbk ehh?? near lorr..

mag,
just joking about the gt wing ler hahaha

Aiya.. talk cork only ma.. joking only.. dun put it in heart..hahahahaha

M@tt,

yup.. my office at BBK.. where is your office?

Talking about car parking...
BBK is the most horror place.. the parking very small thus those big car park the car like their house... 1 car park nearly 2 place...
Thank god Kancil still ok...hehehehe

Aiya.. talk cork only ma.. joking only.. dun put it in heart..hahahahaha

M@tt,

yup.. my office at BBK.. where is your office?

Talking about car parking...
BBK is the most horror place.. the parking very small thus those big car park the car like their house... 1 car park nearly 2 place...
Thank god Kancil still ok...hehehehe

where is BBK...???
BK stand for Burger King, so....ur office is in Bukit Burger King..??:hmmmm:

where is BBK...???
BK stand for Burger King, so....ur office is in Bukit Burger King..??:hmmmm:

BBK stands for Bandar Baru Klang lor...hehehehe
BBT stands for Bandar Bukit Tinggi lor.... hahahhaaha...
BBU stands for Bandar Bukit Udang lor..hehehehehe (no such place..joking only...):biggrin:

mattz,
Don't worry. If I had a hummer, it's only for driving at night for running down rempits and crushing inconsiderate parkers. hehehe But it'll be nice to have you for company as a co driver to see all the crushing first hand. I'll definitely buy a US Army spec hummer. ooo la la hehehe

mag,
Dun worry ler. I didn't keep it in heart. Cos I no heart wan. haha I only got automated AI respitory system. hehehe

mattz,
Don't worry. If I had a hummer, it's only for driving at night for running down rempits and crushing inconsiderate parkers. hehehe But it'll be nice to have you for company as a co driver to see all the crushing first hand. I'll definitely buy a US Army spec hummer. ooo la la hehehe

mag,
Dun worry ler. I didn't keep it in heart. Cos I no heart wan. haha I only got automated AI respitory system. hehehe

Ai? can survive till no people around one lol...hahahhaa...later no people, no rempit to crash liao lol...:marchmellow:
Rempit? crash down? no problem I will fully support....
US arm spec? I though Tanker spec will be better to remp down rempits so that no need to send the car to workshop.....hahahhahaha.....:thefinger: