New PETROL PRICE! RM2.70/litre

i think if tension2 too much no meaning also la..
go rally ok.. but make sure it is a peaceful one.

what we have to do is honestly, adjust our lives accordingly.
last time buy Asadi selipar, now change and buy selipar jepun
Bata enough. last time eat gardenia, now buy roti banggali enuff.

this is fact we must face.

well!!~~ i jus saw snatch thief yesterday.. summore yesterday when i back home at 12am... so scary.. saw two motorist wit 4 guys... scare they wanna rob me.. kaka... well i stay at home nowadays...

The government must now remove the 200% tax on the foreign cars!!!

WTF! petrol high, tax high, no public transport

Where is this country heading into?

HELL!

think further

1. used car value go down faster - coz no demand

2. motorbike price suddenly go up - coz high demand

3. KL suddenly no jem - coz everybody take motorbike

ha ha ha

Then more motorbikers case wil increase..

F*ck people who voted BN in the past election...

Sabah, Sarawak....and all

u seems like accusing sabah n sarawak ppl bro :/..i don think is a good option by doing tat...try to think in diff angle...we lived peacefully at sabah/sarawak..so they wil continue support BN...BUT as at KL,diff cases happened...as there are more to go...feel like tis is not the place to discuss such thing :D

I TRIPLE FU*K thos who vote for BN in the last election. Half of the nation ady woke up. Don't know y ther is still ppl vote for BN :damnmate:

ok bro...not to be racist and no offence..just a discussion tat was on my mind..i'm neither supporting any gov...
lot of ppl stil voting for BN as BN can helps chinese/indian more as there are particulor association to help chinese/indian in BN to survive in malaysia...if not mistaken Kelantan is an example wer the whole states do not allow to sell pork..
if tis goes to states tat got lot of chinese/indian,how r they gona survive by of course not because of pork..in other factor..so there is a pros n cons...but afterall,BN govn shud not do tat to citizen as they wil creating more unexpected trouble...An united of citizen can beat the hell out of govn...if there is a war btw citizen and govn, mostly Malaysia wil drop out from the world...internal country conflicts wil give more chance from external to laugh on us,in the meantime, the space of conquering malaysia economics by outsider is much more easy

wow... this is the most fastest thread that goes up to 5 page per day....

anyway back to our topic....
in few years time we'll become like Vietnam liao lo....
use beca, bikes, motorcycles.... STILL NOT MRT/LRT at southern, Northern, etc!!!!!!

WAHAHAH....so tat it wil make all of us exercise everyday by cycling :D...

I think the sudden increase in price will really burden the citizen. Malaysia's public transport service is very lousy. Not like Japan here, major cities like Tokyo, Osaka, Nagoya, Hiroshima....etc..has their own rail system within each city. Then each city is connected via a high speed train called Shinkansen that travels to each different cities. I think that the government should consider this kind of project that benefits the citizen instead of sending useless astronaut to the space. Now I see is only KL has a better rail system but outside of that....is totally useless...

YEAH AGREE...the nearest puchong railway station is at bukit jalil...and so other places too....

nice one my friend!oh well...let's all move to singapore?at least we already know that govt dont want us around....check out all those youtube dewan rakyat recordings....d MPs always say "keluar dari msia kalau tak suka".....bagus la...banyak bagus....malaysia selalu boleh mah....thk god m left wif 6 more months till i leave dis fucking country for good

oh btw do u knw tht 3 year old camry in taiwan only rm30k??....heehee...summore dat one latest model....n in US....latest gen toyota harier 2yrs old only USD$12k????....haha...n a 5yr old M3 in US only USD$20k.....

IF those potential citizen move out from malaysia, then malaysia wil go back to 80's...who wanna open busines in malaysia anymore?

then bila do demonstration, Paklah send FRU beat 9 us pulak..
then comment on how we are 3rd mental class. kanina.

this rise just to save 14billion RM of subsidy.

itu Najib mau bili helikopter kapal selam itu buat apa? total pun sudah berbilion2 RM jugak. perlu ka kita ada kapal selam? ada org mau perang dgn malaysia meh?

i was wondering..if protestor defense themselves when FRU beating them by beating them back too, wat gonna happen?military wil send army to open up m-16?or rocket launcher in 1 shot?

i oso tink gomen is stupid..they ask the people to change their lifestyle..but they buy more cars with high capacity engine.just tink how much subsidy they use than the average m'sian like me and u??i dun mind if they just nek beskal ke ofis...but hell no..need to be on those huge transport...plus need escort summoe...and halau people to the roadside?!!they tekan minyak kaw2...wtf!!!and to those mthfkr that illegally seludup petrol and most of our food supplies..F*&#y%u!!!the rich people are getting richer....but we??need to suffer for them!!!

Additional : they even don care bout the accident caused by them when they ask driver to give ways...happened to my frens...they just passby watch n ciaoz...

wah bro.. you very rajin to quote and reply so many ppl eh...

lol...nothing to do at home ma...
beside i reading starting from the first page so easy for me to quote lo...
click 1 button nia :D

just wanna share my msn thread chat i had wif my fren....

My name is Datuk Ahmad Bodohwi Bin Bodohlah says:
haih....u got pump petrol anot today?
Alan says:
got, rm 20 - 7 litres only

waahhahahahahahahahahhahahhahahahha!whhahahahahahahahahhaha!
its like 4 bottles of 1.5litre bottle.....hahahhahaha.....7 litre can go whr leh?hahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahha

hoi hoi.. wat that gonna do with ppl in Sabah and Sarawak?

People in Sabah and Sarawal still need the goverment to develop the rural area. If no government, then who gonna supply the electric or water to them.

Sabah and Sarawak also feel the pain of the higher price for fuel as they don have LRT, KTM or reliable public transport.

eh guys....anybody wanna join me go to balakong there to buy bicycle?buy in group cheap cheap mah....hahahahha...wanna buy those cheap cheap type in front got basket can put my college books in....hahhahahahhaahah....den we convoy in bicycle.....wah like Le Tour De Langkawi!!wahahhahahahaahhah.....dat time 50yrs old oso can win Tour De France lor!!ahhahahaha....coz everyday cycle from mines there to subang n bk for classes.....ahhahahahahahahhahahahahaah....no need steroid.....but scare like tht in 3 months time mandul liao....summore needa wake up at 3am to start my journey...hahahahahaha.....go class oso like some expedition!ahahhahahaha....merentas highway!hahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahhhahaha

that asshole said he will BELA RAKYAT...but now RAKYAT BELA him pulak...
ambil tahi suap mulut dia

HELL!

Then more motorbikers case wil increase..

u seems like accusing sabah n sarawak ppl bro :/..i don think is a good option by doing tat...try to think in diff angle...we lived peacefully at sabah/sarawak..so they wil continue support BN...BUT as at KL,diff cases happened...as there are more to go...feel like tis is not the place to discuss such thing :D

ok bro...not to be racist and no offence..just a discussion tat was on my mind..i'm neither supporting any gov...
lot of ppl stil voting for BN as BN can helps chinese/indian more as there are particulor association to help chinese/indian in BN to survive in malaysia...if not mistaken Kelantan is an example wer the whole states do not allow to sell pork..
if tis goes to states tat got lot of chinese/indian,how r they gona survive by of course not because of pork..in other factor..so there is a pros n cons...but afterall,BN govn shud not do tat to citizen as they wil creating more unexpected trouble...An united of citizen can beat the hell out of govn...if there is a war btw citizen and govn, mostly Malaysia wil drop out from the world...internal country conflicts wil give more chance from external to laugh on us,in the meantime, the space of conquering malaysia economics by outsider is much more easy

WAHAHAH....so tat it wil make all of us exercise everyday by cycling :D...

YEAH AGREE...the nearest puchong railway station is at bukit jalil...and so other places too....

IF those potential citizen move out from malaysia, then malaysia wil go back to 80's...who wanna open busines in malaysia anymore?

i was wondering..if protestor defense themselves when FRU beating them by beating them back too, wat gonna happen?military wil send army to open up m-16?or rocket launcher in 1 shot?

Additional : they even don care bout the accident caused by them when they ask driver to give ways...happened to my frens...they just passby watch n ciaoz...

waaa accusing sabah/sarawak ppl as the caused is not fair.we can out from malaysia to be an independent nation if we want to.we have a lot of resources.in fact Bintulu is the world largest LNG producer in single location.pls it is not fair to drag East Malaysia ppl into this shit.:smokin: :wavey:

mena ya pok! hahahhaaha...tang merik jak penampar giant ngan umno ya!

waaa accusing sabah/sarawak ppl as the caused is not fair.we can out from malaysia to be an independent nation if we want to.we have a lot of resources.in fact Bintulu is the world largest LNG producer in single location.pls it is not fair to drag East Malaysia ppl into this shit.:smokin: :wavey:

erm...u mentioning me?? hurmm...

i myself from Labuan, and u're from sarawak for sure u know wer is labuan located hehe..hope no misunderstanding..

sabah/sarawak used to kampung style..so no worries,they can walk for 10km :D

erm...u mentioning me?? hurmm...

i myself from Labuan, and u're from sarawak for sure u know wer is labuan located hehe..hope no misunderstanding..

sabah/sarawak used to kampung style..so no worries,they can walk for 10km :D

rilek bro clanzkiller I'm not mentioning you my statement is to the fella which u quote their statement:listen: We should fight for our right. Petronas only paying royalti for about Rm7bil to Sarawak,RM4bil to Sabah while Federal Govt got Rm24bil !!!! WTF is that man!!! We need that money!!! The Federal doesnt deserve this money at all!!! ahhh emo sial aku:mad: Whatever it is regardless where you come from West or East side doesnt matter I wanna look for friend not foe but I'm very2 dissapointed with those kind of ppl who still look down on East Malaysia ppl:mad::stupid:

In 2006, petrol price USD 60.xx.
Now in 2008, It is almost USD 140.xx.

Wft............................