fuyoooo,... 15 dc5,....
hahahah
hopefully can get that number 15.. but 10 pun ok...kita marking sekali la..bole

ops... no resing please!! behave my pren

fuyoooo,... 15 dc5,....
hopefully can get that number 15.. but 10 pun ok...kita marking sekali la..bole

you are coming alone or you bring ur friend(DC5 black top)?
i will try to persuade him (black top) and another friend (black dc5) .. if they are busy..
..me driving alone.. so after teh tarik session.. do u guyz wanna convoy to any place? if u guyz agree, suggest please
.. how about shah alam.. (probably 10-15 dc5 )huhuhuh nice convoy ..then lepak kejap..then after that we go home straight away..
what do u guyz think??:proud:
thats a great idea rajamacho. but for tonight, lets just meet up, exchange details and get to know each other first lah. convoys need upfront planning in terms of logistics, safety, etc etc etc
nanti someone become hero and start racing another and then start punching up and shit!
so we'll reserve 'convoy' idea for next meetup. shah alam, putrajaya, gohtong jaya via uluyam.....many great roads to discuss later :)
in terms of phone numbers, i only have vagabond, vagabond's friend and prasath. the rest, i assume u guys have my number and knows the way there! my number again is 012-2782327.
so again, the meetup at Shell Bandar Utama (next to bhp) is 1030pm. up to u guys what time u wanna move to aman suria but meeting at amansuria original kayu is 11pm and onwards.
c u guys tonight!
yah, we r not many cas like other... but it still fun n nice !![]()
Nice meeting you guys too...Looking forward for next one plus some special activities.
I'm going to sort out my prob ASAP....kena tinggal far far giler......:hmmmm:
hi guys,
sorry couldnt join...got work to do..
hopefully can join next session.
how many cars go btw?
hi guys,
sorry couldnt join...got work to do..
hopefully can join next session.
how many cars go btw?
.... will remove it next week... hehe
got two DC5s at the track yesterday. one track (but clean config), and the other one is road. :proud:
subcon never go aa?
yeah , nice meeting up with all the motor-heads as well.
I'm back in penang now , will see you all at the next time...
BB1man : great coordination , great attendance was because of your efforts!
Prasath : thanks for the drinks mate! next one on me.
hey taikos,... u guyz found a new thread home,...
going to 13 pages,...
teg headcounts and EP/DC thread,...
huhuhuuuuu this is solely DC5 thread!!! nicey!!!