RM 28,000 buy new Kancil or Saga ?

can consider saga.

yes can consider saga..its quite affordable...for people that enquire space shud buy this...

if not u just buy those kancil or viva 660...still the same wat..just the looks is diff one la...hahaha!

Below is comparison base on my experiance driving that two type of car. For me choose the car that the end of the day cannot make u pening kepala. So I vote for Kancil Ex850cc. My experiance driving for long distance (from Johore to Kedah, Ipoh, Pahang, is ok la sakit badan sikit). The best part is when you claim for miledge hehehe...you will know, manyak untung woo....choose wisely mate:smokin:

Saga (The lowest spect RM 30K):
Pros
- Bigger passanger space, Bigger laugage space, Comfort 2.5/5, Spare part & Maintenance affortable, Faster than Kancil
Cons- Hi FC, Mcm tin kosong (try slam the door you will heared it), No power windows, No alarm, No Central Locking, Aircond not so sejuk (base on my father's car).

Kancil Ex850 Manual (base on my kancil):
Pros
- Low FC, Comfort 2/5, Power windows, Alarm, Central Locking, Aircond soo sejuk, Spare part & Maintenance cheap.
Cons- Small passenger space, small laugage space, Of cause slower than saga (But I dah tapau satu saga last day hehehe)

VIVA la bro... 850cc only 32900. still around ur budget rite..? i vote Vivaq :driver:

The thread started at the year of 2007 , He should have gotten a car already..Now 2009 lo

get a new japanese car like Toyota or Nissan drag the loan to 7 years to reduce the average montly installment will be a better compare to you getting a local car but change the car after 5 years. Becos most likely Japs car will outlast local car. So u don't waste money paid 2 times for interest and maintenance. Quality wise of course local car no way near Japs one. Good luck.

If new cars, Saga, Kancil as well as Myvi(the cheapest model around 32k onli if not mistaken) also at that range.

Buying second or first hand cars is depends on your budget and your support especially salary to fix it..
If second hand car is your choice, u need to prepare money to fix some minor and some major problem or sometimes sad to said that use 1 year need to spend thousands on overhaul the engine.

U dun need to waste that kind of money (that means safe at lease for 2 -3 years) for first hand cars somemore got warrantee for it also..
For Saga will be a good choice also coz that car is suitable for family use (i mean normal daily use) Power wise so called ok onli (dun expect that your car can fly will low budget..hehe)
Petrol wise, of coz will be higher compare to its class coz the exhaust is direct flow..

All will be depends on you coz if u dun like that thing, no matter how good is the thing will also called as bad coz u dun like it and no matter how bad is that thing, as long as u like it, u will said it good...

GOOD LUCK!! :marchmellow:

I agree 100%.