Jin God
i also want to apply loan fr CT bank, can i use my toe print also ah?
Count me in....

Jin God

ok... can i use foot print ah..my thumb print no value liaw...
wah....reverse gear also Djgerm can tapoa BMW ah.....salute salute
ok... can i use foot print ah..my thumb print no value liaw...
wah....reverse gear also Djgerm can tapoa BMW ah.....salute salute

Jin God

Count me in....![]()

got three customer liaw....JIn taikor...fast fast give us your application form

i think ur KKJ print will be more better for faster processing...
thats why dun play play with 3 GF, 230KPH Kenari's Jermain...
u use ur "Head" print la....![]()
less then a month leh...i think more to come...u fast fast give us the form the once our loan approve...we do free promotion for youi think ur KKJ print will be more better for faster processing...
thats why dun play play with 3 GF, 230KPH Kenari's Jermain...
u use ur "Head" print la....
u so rich... mayb my company needs ur help ....hahahhaa
hahahhahaa... if 1 month got 3 customer only... then i die very long ago liao...
no application form needed la... just bring ur IC, Passport & ur GF or Sis la... got many plan wat... ehhehehe![]()
i think not only king size bed liaw....he told me can put two king size bed leh...one inside the other one on top of the roof....can see star while eat sihamYa Jermaine car interior can put at least a king size bed, closed up all the curtain fuyoo can have what heck of a party... really salute taikor Jermaine! ALL HAIL JERMAINE PROJECT CAR!!!!
btw u can ask Jermaine to use his "Big Head" to print for the application becos he is my guarantor hehehe....

i think not only king size bed liaw....he told me can put two king size bed leh...one inside the other one on top of the roof....can see star while eat siham![]()
Ya Jermaine car interior can put at least a king size bed, closed up all the curtain fuyoo can have what heck of a party... really salute taikor Jermaine! ALL HAIL JERMAINE PROJECT CAR!!!!
btw u can ask Jermaine to use his "Big Head" to print for the application becos he is my guarantor hehehe....

wei..sensor number plate lar

your one no need sensorla, let the 9 second car know when to "siam" lu ma![]()
agreed.... let me see ur number plate, when saw ur car, i can siam far far...
.... so if u cari pasal with me, i can shoot u kao kao ma.. hehhee...
see all the taikor's pic...i'm scared la...![]()

no need to scare wan....they won;t bite u...will let him know in future need to sensor out the car plate...wei..sensor number plate lar

too bad, i'm in 'huge size' only...wa want to shot makesure you use the correct size gun hehehe....

already post in youtube liaw....mati liaw...everyone can see our car liaw
no need to scare wan....they won;t bite u...
will let him know in future need to sensor out the car plate...
wah 5115 taiko wanna PIAN those corners with ur 3 series ah *RESPECT RESPECT* if i can see your tail lamps, considered i win k? your car is too fast and slippery to catch...
Jin kor,
cannot la.. U-PAPA too small, Btw that is why i have a long Razo steel gear knob...for my gal gal ma >.
btw cannot put king size bed la...maybe super single can la..keke..
and all in all, my car is stock and slow like :slug:

coz my front mirror let people broken already.