K-car Members Paradise

ok... can i use foot print ah..my thumb print no value liaw...

wah....reverse gear also Djgerm can tapoa BMW ah.....salute salute

ok... can i use foot print ah..my thumb print no value liaw...

wah....reverse gear also Djgerm can tapoa BMW ah.....salute salute

i think ur KKJ print will be more better for faster processing...:thefinger:

thats why dun play play with 3 GF, 230KPH Kenari's Jermain...:banghead:

Jin God

i also want to apply loan fr CT bank, can i use my toe print also ah?

u use ur "Head" print la....:thefinger::thefinger:

Count me in....:thefinger:

u so rich... mayb my company needs ur help ....hahahhaa:thefinger:

got three customer liaw....JIn taikor...fast fast give us your application form

hahahhahaa... if 1 month got 3 customer only... then i die very long ago liao...:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

no application form needed la... just bring ur IC, Passport & ur GF or Sis la... got many plan wat... ehhehehe:thefinger:

Ya Jermaine car interior can put at least a king size bed, closed up all the curtain fuyoo can have what heck of a party... really salute taikor Jermaine! ALL HAIL JERMAINE PROJECT CAR!!!!

btw u can ask Jermaine to use his "Big Head" to print for the application becos he is my guarantor hehehe....

u so rich... mayb my company needs ur help ....hahahhaa:thefinger:

hahahhahaa... if 1 month got 3 customer only... then i die very long ago liao...:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

no application form needed la... just bring ur IC, Passport & ur GF or Sis la... got many plan wat... ehhehehe:thefinger:
less then a month leh...i think more to come...u fast fast give us the form the once our loan approve...we do free promotion for you

Ya Jermaine car interior can put at least a king size bed, closed up all the curtain fuyoo can have what heck of a party... really salute taikor Jermaine! ALL HAIL JERMAINE PROJECT CAR!!!!

btw u can ask Jermaine to use his "Big Head" to print for the application becos he is my guarantor hehehe....
i think not only king size bed liaw....he told me can put two king size bed leh...one inside the other one on top of the roof....can see star while eat siham:thefinger:

so this is what keep him from joining all the rest of the tt....really envy him.......hehehe....

Hehe! me agian....yesterday we go genting make a small small GRA:wavey:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/nrfmove/30112008009.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/nrfmove/30112008010.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/nrfmove/DSCN2473.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/nrfmove/DSCN2474.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/nrfmove/DSCN2479.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/nrfmove/DSCN2484.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/nrfmove/DSCN2495.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/nrfmove/DSCN2496.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/nrfmove/DSCN2498.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/nrfmove/DSCN2525.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/nrfmove/DSCN2526.jpg

video
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o3gkld3jyaU

Hail to Jermain:adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:

pls dun kill me..:adore::adore::adore::adore:

Jermain dun wanna put U-Pa-Pa inside the car meh..??:biggrin:

dec29th08_timeattack.jpg

Kampung Gajah event again!:biggrin:

wah 5115 taiko wanna PIAN those corners with ur 3 series ah *RESPECT RESPECT* if i can see your tail lamps, considered i win k? your car is too fast and slippery to catch...

Jin kor,

cannot la.. U-PAPA too small, Btw that is why i have a long Razo steel gear knob...for my gal gal ma >.
btw cannot put king size bed la...maybe super single can la..keke..

and all in all, my car is stock and slow like :slug:

aiseh DJ God,told u my car was slow & im juz asking on behalf of frens...my skill can only apply on driving school,not even a residential area

wa want to shot makesure you use the correct size gun hehehe....
too bad, i'm in 'huge size' only...:rofl:

already post in youtube liaw....mati liaw...everyone can see our car liaw

:biggrin::biggrin:no need to scare wan....they won;t bite u...

will let him know in future need to sensor out the car plate...

i dun scare they bite... just scare they 'stabbed' me...

wah 5115 taiko wanna PIAN those corners with ur 3 series ah *RESPECT RESPECT* if i can see your tail lamps, considered i win k? your car is too fast and slippery to catch...

Jin kor,

cannot la.. U-PAPA too small, Btw that is why i have a long Razo steel gear knob...for my gal gal ma >.
btw cannot put king size bed la...maybe super single can la..keke..

and all in all, my car is stock and slow like :slug:

i like the U-Papa sound ma... sound like hits the butt so hard.. hehehe...:thefinger: