K-car Members Paradise

so best solution u upgrade to 15 inch and get more choiceloh, i think. 15 inch load of benefit, oni drop a bit pickup becos of wider surface of traction. Maybe you can jack up the abs kao kao and slot in a 205-45-17 Michelin Pilot Sport............. :driver::driver::driver:
taikor...my car slow car...if put 15" lagi slow

Thanks bro ill go look for it tomorrow thanks...:biggrin:

Kelisa 6009: Im looking for the half photostat shop and half parts shop.... want to buy ferodo brake pads... will be going there tommorrow...
ohhhh.....

Kai Meng

k3v3t!!! Just do it! :adore::adore::adore:
nope....cannot afford to change.....
i think stock will do lar

Bump: lonewolf

check the website
http://www.bridgestonetyre.com.my/default.aspx

re030 still got....plan to go and shop for tyre 2morow at kapar....let me know if u wan to buy also

Bump: lonewolf

check the website
http://www.bridgestonetyre.com.my/default.aspx

re030 still got....plan to go and shop for tyre 2morow at kapar....let me know if u wan to buy also

lonewolf thanks for the directions... found the shop easily....:biggrin:

Bump: lonewolf thanks for the directions... found the shop easily....:biggrin:

Ordered ferodo zero coming today price around 120-130 today will know the exact price... cause tat day both ferodo 4x4 and zero out of stock... since i was there saturday i bought Q8 5w-30:biggrin:... car feels very light and responsive now...

Oh ya just want to ask for Q8 5w-30 wat recommended mileage for oil change???

never use Q8...fell abit expensive leh.... the guy posion u to get Q8 Techno semi right?..per quart was around RM35 izzit?..

Ordered ferodo zero coming today price around 120-130 today will know the exact price... cause tat day both ferodo 4x4 and zero out of stock... since i was there saturday i bought Q8 5w-30:biggrin:... car feels very light and responsive now...

Oh ya just want to ask for Q8 5w-30 wat recommended mileage for oil change???

at least 5k mileage loo....

btw, Ferodo zero cannot tahan long 1, half year edy finish liao... get Excel or Formula ma...

Ya meh jin??? half year for good braking still ok la.... just ask bout the milleage for Q8 techno 5w-30 cause ppl told me can use till 8000km so im not sure as im noob only....

Kai Meng

found any RE030?

bring anything back?

yup...bought two last sunday at klang....rm170 plus balancing....year of the tyre is 21 mth and 08 year...

HEHEHE ya kena poison:biggrin:... i bought 3quart for RM95...

lonewolf wat oil you use how much ah???if u dont mind sharing...

lonewolf taikor use very very high tech oil wan...he need such oil so that he can go uphill faster....

Ya meh jin??? half year for good braking still ok la.... just ask bout the milleage for Q8 techno 5w-30 cause ppl told me can use till 8000km so im not sure as im noob only....

yup, can tahan even 10k, if no oil leaking... but u wanna risk meh...???:hmmmm:
if fully syn, i agree that can last till 8k...

half year for good braking, i dun think so loo... coz every time when hits 140kph or above, hard brake less than 2 sec, will feel the pad will faded & loss the braking power...:mad::mad:
mayb after more than 300'c, it will faded kua... now using Formula, no such faded issue even from 160kph...

my frens saga using zero, only can last for almost 2 month...

if u just looking for normal street use, just hit it, just if u wan more toward sporty riding, just get Excel... or formula... just pay another 40-60 bucks compare with zero...

oil last how doesn't really matter, u styill have to change the oil filter every 5000km, no matter fully, or semi.

talking about oil last how long...up to date there is no proof as lie semi can last 8k...fully last 10k..is all myth. Semua bawah pokok concept, no fact data to be seen anywhere..

if u want cheap fully, u can get Fuch..oni RM95 4 litre ...fully synthetic...now i am on eneos semi RM95 4 litre..even when i run fully back then, i still change at 5k...still cheaper that using semi Q8..

you see out 6009...magnetec supporter..see his car still healthy and can smoke 1.3..

half year for good braking, i dun think so loo... coz every time when hits 140kph or above, hard brake less than 2 sec, will feel the pad will faded & loss the braking power...:mad::mad:
mayb after more than 300'c, it will faded kua... now using Formula, no such faded issue even from 160kph...

if u just looking for normal street use, just hit it, just if u wan more toward sporty riding, just get Excel... or formula... just pay another 40-60 bucks compare with zero...
will it be dusty ah?
i mean brake dust

will it be dusty ah?
i mean brake dust

sure got brake dust la..u black rim nevermind mar..

oil last how doesn't really matter, u styill have to change the oil filter every 5000km, no matter fully, or semi.

talking about oil last how long...up to date there is no proof as lie semi can last 8k...fully last 10k..is all myth. Semua bawah pokok concept, no fact data to be seen anywhere..

if u want cheap fully, u can get Fuch..oni RM95 4 litre ...fully synthetic...now i am on eneos semi RM95 4 litre..even when i run fully back then, i still change at 5k...still cheaper that using semi Q8..

you see out 6009...magnetec supporter..see his car still healthy and can smoke 1.3..
i am using cheap cheap oil....i smoke 1.3 because they stop beside due to my lousy engine that produce white smoke......cheap oil is like that....:rofl:

sure got brake dust la..u black rim nevermind mar..
very very dirty leh....my lousy brake pad always produce so much brake dust...black rim also can see the brake dust...

lonewolf taikor...
just for your info
i check with the tyre shop owner...he rate michellin (pp2) 1st choice then Bridgestone potanza (re030) 2nd and yokohama A drive 3rd...

he say yokoham not good leh...RM120 per tyre...

will it be dusty ah?
i mean brake dust

a lot....:mad:

will it be dusty ah?
i mean brake dust

i am using cheap cheap oil....i smoke 1.3 because they stop beside due to my lousy engine that produce white smoke......cheap oil is like that....:rofl:

very very dirty leh....my lousy brake pad always produce so much brake dust...black rim also can see the brake dust...

my lousy engine not produce white or black smoke, but will peeing engine oil at the floor/road... bcoz of that, many car cannot vios at my back... ehhehee...:proud::proud::proud:

seems like u need a new pad... try Sofy Body Fit, got wings & will not makes dirty to ur rims...:thefinger:

a lot....:mad:

my lousy engine not produce white or black smoke, but will peeing engine oil at the floor/road... bcoz of that, many car cannot vios at my back... ehhehee...:proud::proud::proud:

seems like u need a new pad... try Sofy Body Fit, got wings & will not makes dirty to ur rims...:thefinger:
any chemical that can remove the brake dust...i can see stain on my rim because of the brake dust mix with dog/cat urine.....how to remove it?

will it be dusty ah?
i mean brake dust

any chemical that can remove the brake dust...i can see stain on my rim because of the brake dust mix with dog/cat urine.....how to remove it?

just get Sonax wheel cleaner... that 1 which spay on, then leave for a few minute, then the dirty things will come out, raise with water... kao tim. 8.5/10 i giving...