ori evo v vs perdana turbo??

STOCK PROTON 2.0 TURBO is pretty fast compared to a stock EVO 1-7..??? Really aaaa...??? PROTON do produce 2.0 TURBO..??? Which model is that..??? Keen to buy one...:driver:

Dude,
What I meant was a Proton converted with stock mitsu turbo power plant.
Where is the ability to analyze statements before commenting on them?

No need for any upgrades. Boost 0.9 with everything stock is enough.
Not looking down on your evos but thats a fact.
Everyone knows Evo is much heavier and 4wd loss of transmission is massive.
Thats where your evos lose at the straights.
No doubt Evos will whacked the shit out of protons on corners, if the driver is a problem, the car will still lose.
Don't need to feel so "threatened" by us the sports-car-tak-jadi owners.
Like I said, if you are not sporting, stay out of the game.
No one is pointing a gun on your head forcing you to join :)
Cheers mate...we're all enjoying our hobby modding our own rides.
No need for "I'm-driving-a-real-sportscar-and-you-are-not" kinda attitude.
We, the Proton owners, are not using any of your money to get our rides done.

And FYI, Proton do produce 2.0L turbo as factory spec.
Its from the 2.0L Diesel family.
Limited units only.
Wanna buy one?
My friend might want to sell off his. LMAO.

Penghanyut...I think that guy also joking...and the way u wrote above will 'ignite' the argument back since the topic is now cooling already...:biggrin:

Bump: Penghanyut...I think that guy also joking...and the way u wrote above will 'ignite' the argument back since the topic is now cooling already...:biggrin:

Mitsubishi start in business 1950's...now 2008...they've took almost 60 years to established their emphayar....same goes to Toyota and Honda almost 50 years...

Proton start in business 1985...now 2008....for 23 years in the market and what we have now...I think is good improvement...but just i like said..there's always room for improvement...

But I do agree with you on UK Spec's proton...they're much better...this is bcoz we want to get thru international market...so we have convince them that we are good...and the cost actually very high...but they have to sell cheaper bcoz to break market..

Let's think deep if you have 30K to spend ... New Saga vs. Cherry QQ...which one you have more confident??? hehehehe:biggrin:
MMMM in what year was toyota KE70 build?? RX2?? u tried the chasis.
Oh ya from Proton Saga to Iswara we move forward then backward copy people's lancer.
Give me 30k i build a car for you....how :driver::driver:

DD05 has spend many on his 6a12tt from his deep pocket

aiya bro.... still ploton ma.... lolx... not the silver E7 ler.. hehehe:banghead:

really?i wish i can see his monster ride at the next TT....:burnout:

aiseh bro.. ur mosnter also very 'keng' edi ler...

230km/h not enuf?????:biggrin:

hehehe... seldom drive that fast... unless needed to whacko :listen::listen::listen:

mine only 180 but feel fast edi..hehe:driver:

Bro, ur ride also very fast ma.. from kota -Pelangi condo... wooosh..... Gone edi after U-turn..

wakakaa.....

...normally i never go beyond 150km/h...scary...hehehe:biggrin:

hehehe... yea right bro..... make sure ur speedo meter is written km/h not the MPH 150 huh? :idea:

town driving 90kmh,highway 110-130kmh...was ok edi..0-400m ??? hehe:driver:

Sure anot bro.... i saw satria GTi flying around ler... with ZTH sticker and Trinity at the rear bonet..

Dude,

No doubt Evos will whacked the shit out of protons on corners, if the driver is a problem, the car will still lose.

Limited units only.
Wanna buy one?

Bro... chill chill~ aiya.. dun care wat ppl said ler... used to it... like my ride put up GT wing as high as leslie's ride... Ppl said wah so ah beng.... when they see leslie ride GT wing, will say "wah so 'yeng' and 'ganas'

So you got the point right? thats why i said, save money get a 'real thing' and see wat else ppl will say lor.. i bet it wont be 'aiya... the evo rojak ploton ma' again ler... :biggrin::biggrin:

Penghanyut...I think that guy also joking...and the way u wrote above will 'ignite' the argument back since the topic is now cooling already...:biggrin:

Yes... his statement not teasing ler... this fella no need said ler... can joke can laugh but can't tease ler... otherwise u will kena screw... lolx

heheheheh but if got 30K now....i'm thinking of something else...hehehehe:biggrin:

CF bodykit??? :adore::adore::adore:

GOT...but not much lar... Filem Gangster...Satria chasing yellow Evo7... Filem Impak Maksima ...T.Djan Waja drifting...:biggrin:

got also... in the ad by the gov for not speeding on the road... Proton let Evo smell smoke and then evo kiss the proton's ass one ah.... <-- very sensitive. Stock proton some more. :burnout:

got also... in the ad by the gov for not speeding on the road... Proton let Evo smell smoke and then evo kiss the proton's ass one ah.... quote]

this u still remember ar? lolx.....

*Fasten ur seatbelt* sumore at small trunk road right?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Trinityblood
town driving 90kmh,highway 110-130kmh...was ok edi..0-400m ??? hehe

Sure anot bro.... i saw satria GTi flying around ler... with ZTH sticker and Trinity at the rear bonet..

yes bro im not going more then 130 at highway neither town..hehe,juz the sticker la,clucth remain stock huhu....:driver:

well 6a12tt is not a popular engine no high cam , no larger turbo available in aftermarket product , the onlything that u can do
1. bigger exhaust 3 -3 hp increase the most
2. super low resistance air filter such K&N -5 ~10 hp the most
3. SAFC - 5~15 hp depends on the engine condition
4. e managed - same as safc not much hp gain
5. high flow pump -255l/hr mostly the installation is useless, since the original 6a12tt pump is good enough for 30% hp increament. And all those extra safc emanaged,higher boost and waht so ever just give u max gain of hp up to 25% if u r lucky - is nothing bro! so with 6a12tt can't possibly go beyond 250 kph :sleep::driver::smokin: so better go for 4g63T engine, u have vast range of aftermarket parts. The most important things for power gain is the volumetric efficiency of the engine. Which means in english ' your engine can breath freely /less obstruction . To gain that of course, u need high cam installed, higer manifold pressure with higher air flow intake with the usage of high flow turbo, only then bigger injector is necessary. Well nometter how deep is your pocket but your mod is going in wrong- wrong advise, u just wasting money

well 6a12tt is not a popular engine no high cam , no larger turbo available in aftermarket product , the onlything that u can do
5. high flow pump -255l/hr mostly the installation is useless, since the original 6a12tt pump is good enough for 30% hp increament. And all those extra safc emanaged,higher boost and waht so ever just give u max gain of hp up to 25% if u r lucky - is nothing bro! so with 6a12tt can't possibly go beyond 250 kph :sleep::driver::smokin: so better go for 4g63T engine, u have vast range of aftermarket parts. The most important things for power gain is the volumetric efficiency of the engine. Which means in english ' your engine can breath freely /less obstruction . To gain that of course, u need high cam installed, higer manifold pressure with higher air flow intake with the usage of high flow turbo, only then bigger injector is necessary. Well nometter how deep is your pocket but your mod is going in wrong- wrong advise, u just wasting money

very true this one...saw fren of mine bank transaction of modding his wira for
rm100k only for this year...:bawling:scared..huhu

Well I like to share my story, :listen:

but with a twist:adore::biggrin:

evo 5 cucuk me at h'way from jb to KL.

i am in middle lane. got slow cars in right.

singaporean evo 5 fella swerve lane to lane and then stick behind me,
so I speed up and go right because the middle clear for Singaporean to speed away but right lane got a lot of :slug: (aiyaaa malaysian drivers as usual - hogging right lane)n anyway, left lane a lot of trucks.

so the SIngy got clear path, but instead he stick behind me (120-130 KPH only) :mad:

so I speed up to 160 and give signal to go back middle, so he can cucuk the right lane fella, but no.......he follow me :burnout:

aiyooo..... i decided to give a run on the right after clearing two slugs. at 180, the singy still cucuk me, right at my bumper. (180 - 200 KPH)

:banghead:

Well here's the ironic part of the story, I drive a big old fashion Onkel car S80. I have never been cucuk unlike all those 850 T5 wagon,s60 T5 etc.race with airtrek and forester etc.

so back to story.
fedup :driver: shift to 3rd, at 200 KPH, 200-220 I pull away from the fella, can see face like volcano - his evo can't keep up -like run out of steam. at 220 my car feel like jello- I give signal go back to middle and start slowing down. the Singy never let off his throttle and I think sped up to about 250 KPH. and within 5 seconds I cannot see his car already. all these happen in a blur.

...wah very difficult to see EVO5 with SG plate...just to play around is ok...Drive safely on the road is the best choice...:driver:

Bump: ...wah very difficult to see EVO5 with SG plate...just to play around is ok...Drive safely on the road is the best choice...:driver:

teach those singaporeans some lesson, who they think they r at malaysia??:mad: if i were u, i brake and let dat fella S.O.B panic... :mad::mad::mad:

so back to story.
fedup :driver: shift to 3rd, at 200 KPH, 200-220 I pull away from the fella, can see face like volcano - his evo can't keep up -like run out of steam. at 220 my car feel like jello- I give signal go back to middle and start slowing down. the Singy never let off his throttle and I think sped up to about 250 KPH. and within 5 seconds I cannot see his car already. all these happen in a blur.

i must say...fucking monster wei...shift to 3rd at 200km/h...
what engine you using bro??

BRo...

6A12tt no high cam?? are you sure??? juz bcuz local tuner din bring iin then u judge dun have?

You must survey 1st.. 4pcs high cam cost RM5.3k include installation....

No bigger turbo's??? lolx.... how bing turbine is ur category?? :confused::confused::confused:

Well, bro... actually 6A12tt can convert to single turbo and it can be modded to larger turbine too...

you shud now... we are from bolehland... everything can be rojak.... no offend bro.. juz for your information...

i must say...fucking monster wei...shift to 3rd at 200km/h...
what engine you using bro??

woah.... i wanna know too...

3rd gear 200km/h?? if u saif 4th gear that make sense ler... hehehe....

drift devil ur v6 can reached 320km ready....u still wanna know ah....y u wanna fly by using ur v6 ah......berhati hati di jalan raya bro

hey bro... lolx... nolah... 320km/h? never try so fast...
only manage to pulled 160km/h maxx... then kaki goyang edi...

u know la... i'm kiasi type ma... :listen::listen::listen: lolx

Dude,

Limited units only.
Wanna buy one?

Dude...
U want me to analized statement before commentin' them..??? I think U're the one who should do that.. U're sayin' PROTON TURBO in the first place.. NOT PROTON cars who converted turbo..!!! Where's your ability to understand what are U postin'..?? I know PROTON do produce TURBO in the 2.0 DIESEL (WIRA CHASSIS)...But do U really think that STOCK STANDARD 2.0 PROTON DIESEL can tapau STOCK STANDARD EVO 7..???

I don't mind buyin' them if U can prove me wrong...And I'll buy one unit for U as a present so that U can tapau all the real EVO...One more thing, I'm ALSO not usin' your money to buy my cars...

Why suddenly MLOC forum 'ramai peminat' :hmmmm::hmmmm:?The thread getting hot now....:banghead:..but as my point of view:idea:,we, here to shared our experience,knowledge,etc.. and make friends:listen:..maybe some of new comers don't get/know that some of MLOC members here are 'suka usik-mengusik' with each others:love:....chill out bro:biggrin:...lets be friends not :mad: with each others.....:adore::adore::adore::adore: