ori evo v vs perdana turbo??

Bro MI,

chill la... no point getting :mad::mad::mad: or :banghead::banghead::banghead:
Opinion / comment sharing only... if u not happy with his statement, set a time and venue with Penghanyut ler... seeing is believing ma... no point shooting or shouting in the forum.. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Dude...
U want me to analized statement before commentin' them..??? I think U're the one who should do that.. U're sayin' PROTON TURBO in the first place.. NOT PROTON cars who converted turbo..!!! Where's your ability to understand what are U postin'..?? I know PROTON do produce TURBO in the 2.0 DIESEL (WIRA CHASSIS)...But do U really think that STOCK STANDARD 2.0 PROTON DIESEL can tapau STOCK STANDARD EVO 7..???

I don't mind buyin' them if U can prove me wrong...And I'll buy one unit for U as a present so that U can tapau all the real EVO...One more thing, I'm ALSO not usin' your money to buy my cars...

Dude,
Ever heard of "Short name" or "Short form" of writing?
Read the title in the thread.
Almost everyone understood the term "proton turbo" or "perdana turbo" or "wira turbo" etc terms used here.
Why not you?
A good question to ask yourself.
Did I say the 2.0L Diesel can "tapau" Evo's ass?
I said stock Proton turbo (in which I have explained what I (and most of the people here) meant with the phrase "Proton turbo" in my previous post) can give stock Evos a good run for their money.

I don't need another Wira. Thanks for your kind offer.
Yeah, good that you understand we both are using our own money for our own rides.
You live yours, I live mine.

p/s - You should try getting a stock Mitsubishi Evolution 1-7 to test with a Proton Wira/Satria/Putra/Saga/Iswara with a 4G63T stock power plant to clear your doubt or to prove me wrong. Just a suggestion.

Peace out.

i must say...fucking monster wei...shift to 3rd at 200km/h...
what engine you using bro??

http://www.motorbar.co.uk/s80t6.htm

see link this my car, family onkel car - not for racing! :adore:

:idea: but got tiptronic :driver:

only the mad :stupid: will :burnout:drive this car to the limit.

:adore::adore::adore: woahhh..... never expect volvo S80 can swift to 3rd gear via 200km/h or 3rd gear pull to 200km/h :stupid:

nice swedish marque eh...:adore:

:adore::adore::adore: woahhh..... never expect volvo S80 can swift to 3rd gear via 200km/h or 3rd gear pull to 200km/h :stupid:

nice swedish marque eh...:adore:

the automatic transmission only has 4 gears, and its electronically limited to 255 KPH.

that is why i can shift to 3rd at 200 KPH, abt 6K+ rpm engine.

the inline 6 can produce 380 Nm of torque but what I really like is that when i drive around town want to sleep myself bcos 80KPH = 1600 rpm :sleep:

perfect :slug:for long distance driving.:adore:

btw there is a s80 with a 2 liter inline 5 which is more common on our roads. don't think because small engine you can take the fella at high speeds. it can easily cruise at 200 KPH all day. wiralution killa when it comes to high/top speed run!:thefinger:

haha no wonder laa 3rd gear can go that fast...
my friend has a nice modded v50...awesome car...

Dude,
Almost everyone understood the term "proton turbo" or "perdana turbo" or "wira turbo" etc terms used here.
Why not you?
I said stock Proton turbo (in which I have explained what I (and most of the people here) meant with the phrase "Proton turbo" in my previous post) can give stock Evos a good run for their money.

Yeah, good that you understand we both are using our own money for our own rides.

p/s - You should try getting a stock Mitsubishi Evolution 1-7 to test with a Proton Wira/Satria/Putra/Saga/Iswara with a 4G63T stock power plant to clear your doubt or to prove me wrong. Just a suggestion.

Peace out.

Dude...

SHORT NAME or SHORT FORM is totally different of what U're sayin' in your post...U were sayin' before that STOCK PROTON TURBO can tapau STOCK E7...I'm just respond to that...

P/S--> Now only I realized what a 10 cent thread means...

Dude,
Why not you?

Peace out.
I would volueenter myself for the test :driver:

wei ... u volunteer yourself but u use who's car la .... hahaha ....very good candidate for stock is the Red Legend .... but don't know if the interim Owner or the actual Owner allow or not ..... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

i wonder how long will it takes 4 an evo owner 2 stay 'stock' standard from purchase, i saw none yet, the longest was after 1500km (running in) then there goes 5 zigen max304 or super dragger:hmmmm:

That's probably how long before the 'poison' takes effect ..... hahahaha ....

U got my support...bro hehehehe :biggrin:

How 'strong' the owner's antibody....hehehe:nurse:

poison vs antibody, 2 contradicting thngy bro:biggrin:

It's 2 contradict things but it's in 1 process chain...I give you complete statement...hehehehe

How long that the poison will start affected the owner is depends on how strong the antibody of the owner...is it make any sense...hehehehe:biggrin:

owh yeah tht's make sense tho, but the poison also money isnt it? hmm i dnt tink u guys driving evos ever ran out of money:listen:

Poison comes from our friends, magazines, or after loss to kancil turbo...Antibody is more on how long u can resist upgrades...hehehehe

I think differently.... We ran out of money bcoz of driving EVOOOO :banghead: hehehehehe:biggrin:

Paul, the Red Legend only race in Sepang...hehehehe:biggrin:

Bump: Paul, the Red Legend only race in Sepang...hehehehe:biggrin:

Sorry for mencilok...I saw many time japan car kene by malaysian car..Need to clear the speed cut 1st, My friend driving gtr33 kene meh with Gen2..japan car almost can go until 180++. gen 2 or V6 can go until 200++..so the story is dont try at highway...

emmm......betul!!!

seems ur quote jgn kacau perdana turbo kinda provoked me man :banghead:

no harm done. i'm just saying....

Bump: no harm done. i'm just saying....:adore:

drive safetly...

Bump: dont drive like pelesit some accident like this..
who want involve...heheheheh.......

Bump: dont drive like pelesit some accident like this..
who want involve...heheheheh.......

no harm done. i'm just saying....sory:adore:

wah...banyak takut wooo.:afraid:..dun kacau me ok...my ride:slug:

Yup...quite agree also... but for me...I start with my putra evo3 since 1997 until now still learning...

asking owner of evo 5 (yang kena tu) , what the plat number perdana putih tu??, tak yah nak takut-takut/ buat2 takut k:proud:, ni cerita benar ....no harm done. i'm just saying.....

show off abang perdana??:thefinger:

Bump: show off abang perdana??:thefinger:

bukan mnunjuk2 , no harm done. i'm just saying....sori bro:adore: