K-car Members Paradise

can lend u at rm69 per hour....:proud:
i suggested Links loo...

graet statement there Tohsan kor...

no matter wat jet they r using, as long as the calibration is ngam...
if u looking for higher horsepower when u go to dyno at any places or any kind of machine, i can give u a taught...

bro...u got any fren work in links.....i need to get the price before i organise a trip there

Ha.. i realise only few taikor posting here... why har?? Anyway, I'm new....but to this forum..:burnout:

welcome...
taikor...we only get few master and sifu here...they don;t reply here....they only read only...but when we have TT...all the sifu will come out....that time u can meet them liaw...anyway...taikor mind to intro ah..what car u drive, what mod u did to your baby and etc etc:wavey:

Bump: Guys..anyone interested to check their car HP? Now is the time…Trial Garage just bought their New DYNOJET machine, they are now having promotion. I manage to get a cheap price from them. Anyone instrested?

DYNO TT at Trial Tuning

Date: 1 March 2009
Price : Just Dyno to check HP RM60 for 3 Run

: Tuning SAFC RM150
Place : Map Attach
Time : 10.00 a.m

Attendance
1) Kelisa 6009
2) Danny
3) Kevin (MYVI)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)
13)
14)
15)

Only 15 cars allowed for this trip, not more then that. First come First serve…

Bump: Guys..anyone interested to check their car HP? Now is the time…Trial Garage just bought their New DYNOJET machine, they are now having promotion. I manage to get a cheap price from them. Anyone instrested?

DYNO TT at Trial Tuning

Date: 1 March 2009
Price : Just Dyno to check HP RM60 for 3 Run

: Tuning SAFC RM150
Place : Map Attach
Time : 10.00 a.m

Attendance
1) Kelisa 6009
2) Danny
3) Kevin (MYVI)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)
13)
14)
15)

Only 15 cars allowed for this trip, not more then that. First come First serve…

oh.... i'm driving the white fridge now... New driver.. no mod done to my car yet. one year ++ car.
But saw 1 k3vet engine... still thinking of it. hehe...

Thanks for welcoming.... hehe...

oh.... i'm driving the white fridge now... New driver.. no mod done to my car yet. one year ++ car.
But saw 1 k3vet engine... still thinking of it. hehe...

Thanks for welcoming.... hehe...
wah....1 yr plus already wan to change engine ah....ur engine still new leh....

anyway.....u r now in the category of monster car in this thread...
welcome welcome

we got a lot of monster car...k3ve, k3vet, BOT, HIghcam, 3 throttle, PNP, rare extractor, rare driver, custom bodykit, weird bodykit, handsome driver and pretty lady driver...etc etc...

Got pretty lady driver some more ah... wah!!! good ler. I saw your post in k2oc as well...hehe.. I'm from there also.

my car only 1 year+... my fren said I'm crazy one... car still new and still thinkin to change engine.... haha... I like FAST ma....

Drive my fren's Toyota Seg 4throttle... good lar.. and now he wanna go further than 4age.

Bump: Got pretty lady driver some more ah... wah!!! good ler. I saw your post in k2oc as well...hehe.. I'm from there also.

my car only 1 year+... my fren said I'm crazy one... car still new and still thinkin to change engine.... haha... I like FAST ma....

Drive my fren's Toyota Seg 4throttle... good lar.. and now he wanna go further than 4age.

Got pretty lady driver some more ah... wah!!! good ler. I saw your post in k2oc as well...hehe.. I'm from there also.

Bump: Got pretty lady driver some more ah... wah!!! good ler. I saw your post in k2oc as well...hehe.. I'm from there also.

hahaha....is like this wan.....all wan top speed hit 200km wan....taikor..better get bigger car....

kelisa6009 is our taikor..

me the butler lar...u lar the taikor..up hill king

Bump: so saturday got genting trip boh?

hahaha....is like this wan.....all wan top speed hit 200km wan....taikor..better get bigger car....

me the butler lar...u lar the taikor..up hill king

Bump: so saturday got genting trip boh?

Haha.... will find the 2nd hand toyota seg.. wahaha... at this moment, I still love my white fridge. Will do some mod on performance lor... any suggest? feeling my white fridge is very bumpy.
Thanks tailou!!!

Haha.... will find the 2nd hand toyota seg.. wahaha... at this moment, I still love my white fridge. Will do some mod on performance lor... any suggest? feeling my white fridge is very bumpy.
Thanks tailou!!!

u old edy... i rather keep the fridge than get a old seg...

genting trip ar..if got ppl wan to go then go lor..

i plan to go loh...if u got organise let me know ok....

Thanks tailou!!!

u can always PNP, use oversize piston, BOT, SUpercharger, change engine bla bla bla...but the best advice if got cash...change engine...if no cash...then stick to stock engine...
:banghead::banghead:

Yaya.. got credit card to swipe 1st...
thanks for the advice. Will seriously look into it.
Either get old seg / change the heart of white fridge.. hehe..

still got Credit Card ma...

personal loan cheaper!!!!

Im in if youll wanna go!!! hehehe so long didn't go d... :burnout:

wokey.....

Yaya.. got credit card to swipe 1st...
thanks for the advice. Will seriously look into it.
Either get old seg / change the heart of white fridge.. hehe..

change heart better.....small light weight car with big CC engine

another advise, a myvi with K3VET...:proud:

change engine better....more powerfull
:driver:

Aiyo.. better can "che" with the seller to pay by instalment with 0% interest. 12, 18, 24 or even 36 months instalments.... wahaha..:banghead: