K-car Members Paradise

BINGO!!!! i am right:biggrin:

Pandai! do u want Jin God LP or LC for prize? :biggrin:

Tohsan, are you sure his wife cut his LP or LC??:biggrin:

oledi give 2 hints liao la... enough liao la.. my no. plate got 3 same number. haha

let me guess your car number PUK one song,song,song/555 ngam bo?

wa mana chai wor. whats the different between LP and LC, can post your one here and teach all of us bo? :thefinger:

yup... from Penang 1... hehehe... soon will be the 1st President of Penang...

hahaha....don;t kacau him leh..later he call his "Water" to come to kl.....he is the BIG BOSS in Penang...not easy ppl to play with:adore::adore:

if u be next badawi, beware of ur back side...:thefinger:

all taikor tired of Pek Yao edy..?? [/QUOTE]

walao so fast talk about "tiu sui", penang suppose to be a "tiu lui" heaven ma, talk "lui" more song :biggrin:

June your name at K2oc is JUNEBEH is it??? All taikor forum heathy again ah... CNY no one here... ME so lonely....:bawling:

hi... ya. Junebeh is my name in K2oc. you? chat before???

hahaha....don;t kacau him leh..later he call his "Water" to come to kl.....he is the BIG BOSS in Penang...not easy ppl to play with:adore::adore:

all taikor tired of Pek Yao edy..??[/QUOTE]

do you know scottwrx ah??? he is my only water i can "tiao"... :thefinger:

wa mana chai wor. whats the different between LP and LC, can post your one here and teach all of us bo? :thefinger:

all taikor tired of Pek Yao edy..??

walao so fast talk about "tiu sui", penang suppose to be a "tiu lui" heaven ma, talk "lui" more song :biggrin:[/QUOTE]

Tohsan, LP is biji, LC is batang. now you can differentiate???

all taikor tired of Pek Yao edy..??[/quote]

taikor...not the taikor need to rest....the butler me need to rest after service u all for a year....

ermmm...i will remember to wear more underwear when i sit in bahawi seat!!!!

walao so fast talk about "tiu sui", penang suppose to be a "tiu lui" heaven ma, talk "lui" more song :biggrin:[/quote]

now penang lui not that good liaw....all LOOK for $$$$$$ liaw...the best is go to kampung and find one...that wan sure pure like a white cloth:love:

taikor...not the taikor need to rest....the butler me need to rest after service u all for a year....

walao so fast talk about "tiu sui", penang suppose to be a "tiu lui" heaven ma, talk "lui" more song :biggrin:[/quote]

now penang lui not that good liaw....all LOOK for $$$$$$ liaw...the best is go to kampung and find one...that wan sure pure like a white cloth:love:[/QUOTE]

Is useless to wear more underwear la... if you watched Love Guru before, you should know what should wear d.....

Im new Member hehehehe just got my Kenari since my car is stolen ...now going for K CAR~ when TT? :P

Taikor, everybody looking for TT now ler... How?
If make it on 28.02.09, then I'll be in KL that day lor.... if not, I'm not going to KL d...

Bump: Taikor, everybody looking for TT now ler... How?
If make it on 28.02.09, then I'll be in KL that day lor.... if not, I'm not going to KL d...

Im new Member hehehehe just got my Kenari since my car is stolen ...now going for K CAR~ when TT? :P

wellcome aboard!!

what is your previous car?

hi... ya. Junebeh is my name in K2oc. you? chat before???

do you know scottwrx ah??? he is my only water i can "tiao"... :thefinger:

walao so fast talk about "tiu sui", penang suppose to be a "tiu lui" heaven ma, talk "lui" more song :biggrin:[/QUOTE]

Tohsan, LP is biji, LC is batang. now you can differentiate???[/QUOTE]

oic like tat ka? normally people say LP they presume it to be one package attach together not separate out ma, mana tao tat kena kena dissipated one important part like tat :biggrin:

now penang lui not that good liaw....all LOOK for $$$$$$ liaw...the best is go to kampung and find one...that wan sure pure like a white cloth:love:[/QUOTE]

wa malaysia still got kampung ka? i tot all the girls already out of Jungle and be a colorful cloth, white cloth no longer in existence, you are our Guru already becos u know where is the source to hunt a "white cloth" :adore::adore::adore:

wa tat day is Saturday, just right to hunt chabo in some local club, ur timing just right! remember to page Lovemaker for stocks :adore::adore::adore:

i also wanto come for tt.. pls sms me k..

u can bring June for swee chabo :biggrin:

walao so fast talk about "tiu sui", penang suppose to be a "tiu lui" heaven ma, talk "lui" more song :biggrin:

now penang lui not that good liaw....all LOOK for $$$$$$ liaw...the best is go to kampung and find one...that wan sure pure like a white cloth:love:[/quote]

Is useless to wear more underwear la... if you watched Love Guru before, you should know what should wear d.....[/quote]

taikor...i don;t have the movie on Love Guru leh....can pinjam me ah?"

welcome aboard!!!!
before u drive kenari...what car u drive?

i also wanto come for tt.. pls sms me k..

will let u know

bro...u confirm 28 come to KL?
if yes then i organise TT for u.....

Thx Kelisa6009, TT specially organise for me ar?? I will feel "pai se" :redface: ler.... If all taikor wanna make it that day then plan ahead la....

Tohsan, Oh! sorry for my mistake. LP really include LC. only biji is call LPZ... :rofl: Sorry ya!!! Toyota also having the TT at the same day in KL.... haha....

Sky222, Welcome. You also the new guy in K2oc... I got you there!!! hahaha!!

Lovemaker, please ask kelisa6009 to plan lor... must give him some little bit pressure one.....

Thx Kelisa6009, TT specially organise for me ar?? I will feel "pai se" :redface: ler.... If all taikor wanna make it that day then plan ahead la....

Tohsan, Oh! sorry for my mistake. LP really include LC. only biji is call LPZ... :rofl: Sorry ya!!! Toyota also having the TT at the same day in KL.... haha....

Lovemaker, please ask kelisa6009 to plan lor... must give him some little bit pressure one.....

hahah yeah im new bee in k2oc kekeke .....now going for cutie car ..not more performance :)

hahaha....ok lar...leet me arrange a TT just for you....
where u stay and what time u start ur journey back to your hometown?

hahah yeah im new bee in k2oc kekeke .....now going for cutie car ..not more performance :)

this is just for start....anyway...to let u know...kenari also got turbo engine...call K3vet....

u can try to check out this engine......:adore::adore:

this is just for start....anyway...to let u know...kenari also got turbo engine...call K3vet....

Yeap i know bro ....coz i also got a workshop and performance shop~ :) but i want go stock standard on engine :) hehe

Staying location not sure yet and possibly will leave KL to Pg on Sunday morning or noon.

Ya.. but a bit hard to get in Pg. KL i donno lar....

june230682-My name there is kevin....

Taikor love maker & Kelisa 6009- found new touge ground Kuala Klawang went with nick and dicky yesterday... now we know the waiting to organise one trip there... Taikor organiser(kelisa6009)... try contact nick he want to orgarnise want TT there... the road very nice...

Yeap i know bro ....coz i also got a workshop and performance shop~ :) but i want go stock standard on engine :) hehe

for now...i think u upgrade soon....hehehehe

Ya.. but a bit hard to get in Pg. KL i donno lar....

taikor..how about i arrange 27 february night for our TT to meet u?
can or not?
where u stay in KL?

for now...i think u upgrade soon....hehehehe

taikor..how about i arrange 27 february night for our TT to meet u?
can or not?
where u stay in KL?

27 cannot la... got dinner. Maybe will in Shah Alam or Klang on Saturday.

june230682-My name there is kevin....

Taikor love maker & Kelisa 6009- found new touge ground Kuala Klawang went with nick and dicky yesterday... now we know the waiting to organise one trip there... Taikor organiser(kelisa6009)... try contact nick he want to orgarnise want TT there... the road very nice...

taikor...ok..will try to arrange this month end....see if June230682 taikor can make it or not

27 cannot la... got dinner. Maybe will in Shah Alam or Klang on Saturday.

taikor...let me know ur schedule...we try to do tt at night...so maybe after 10pm u can boh?