K-car Members Paradise

ya some say its the best of the best in another galaxy too, use by some super alien in 1000000 trillions light year away galaxy :adore::adore::adore:

korea tire mai la, korea mui i will prefer :listen:
muahahahaha....some ppl say haankook is cheap and ok to use...

ya some say its the best of the best in another galaxy too, use by some super alien in 1000000 trillions light year away galaxy :adore::adore::adore:

korea tire mai la, korea mui i will prefer :listen:

of course cheaplo Hankook, the cost so cheap n the compound they use really stretch to the max , u know tea tarik add water plus add water plus water, still tea tarik but no taste 1, Hankook is like tatlo :driver:

but hor hankook mui is not oni ok, they r super duper swee n hot, definately can get perfect mark.

of course cheaplo Hankook, the cost so cheap n the compound they use really stretch to the max , u know tea tarik add water plus add water plus water, still tea tarik but no taste 1, Hankook is like tatlo :driver:

but hor hankook mui is not oni ok, they r super duper swee n hot, definately can get perfect mark.
aiya....still prefer jap jap mui

aiyo..
dunno can make it or not wor...
me @ melaka that day...

Bump: aiyo..
dunno can make it or not wor...
me @ melaka that day...

u using 3 liter only still acceptable ma

sorry, can't help... those size is OEM size from factory..??

Prada sure ok loo.... hahaha... Gucci & LV oso not bad wat...:love:
icic..taikor...i think i will still use my old castrol to check...what i need now is to change the spark plug...already long overdue...

so wan to join us this saturday?

bro..try to make it lar...only once i organise this type of TT wan leh...

bro thanks for organizing it..
but sometime work shift not confirmed
i'll try my best..and i believe others will do as well.