K-car Members Paradise

Woi jin i found your handsome face want me to post here or not??? for all the taikor not yet see your face let them guess which is you???:biggrin:

Bump: Woi jin i found your handsome face want me to post here or not??? for all the taikor not yet see your face let them guess which is you???:biggrin:

Woi jin i found your handsome face want me to post here or not??? for all the taikor not yet see your face let them guess which is you???:biggrin:

Bump: Woi jin i found your handsome face want me to post here or not??? for all the taikor not yet see your face let them guess which is you???:biggrin:
come come come....

is tis photo like those Eason type ka? fast fast kindly post up :listen:

i don;t know how to thank u...sorry...
:thefinger:
just says "ka sok jie lai' ma...:proud:

walaneh this one sound so similar to tvb seriesleh, which series one, is it Shanghai Bitch ah? :listen:
wan Yei Shanghai la...

most of them edy saw my little innocents face edy... plus Cute somemore...

is tis photo like those Eason type ka? fast fast kindly post up :listen:
sorry bro... now edy change to Takeshi liao...:proud:

f8ck you la... i really scared that u'll took my pic then every day TFK while watching my cute little innocents face...:banghead::banghead::banghead:
:smokin:hahaha...taikor...i won;t do that...i got few GAY fren might wan ur cute picture...

so i think give them better then i keep it for myself...

ermmm...

ok lar..one is engineer the other wan is sales manager...one more no need to work wan...

so which wan u wan..
any 1 of them la... just wan their money only, coz i got 2 gay frens to sell...

i got 1 ex-colleague daijeklou gay i think going to ham ngap tan, u go make him change his asset to your name then make him tfk until die looking at your lengchai picture :rofl:

hehe... i'm part timer selling gay fren now... hehehe:love: