i know some Ah Long got 12,24,36 month 0% interest personal loan too...:proud:Aiyo.. better can "che" with the seller to pay by instalment with 0% interest. 12, 18, 24 or even 36 months instalments.... wahaha..![]()

"Ah Long" is lintah darah.... i don;t have that much blood for them to suck! If having good rapor with the tauke, instalment shouldn't be a problem lor...![]()

u try 1st, then let me know easy to get approval onot...
Aiyo.. better can "che" with the seller to pay by instalment with 0% interest. 12, 18, 24 or even 36 months instalments.... wahaha..![]()
i know some Ah Long got 12,24,36 month 0% interest personal loan too...:proud:
"Ah Long" is lintah darah.... i don;t have that much blood for them to suck! If having good rapor with the tauke, instalment shouldn't be a problem lor...![]()
then u ask the installment for us ma...![]()

taikor..later when i become abdullah lar
now very hard to che leh....economy not good
taikor...will they kill u when u cannot pay them in time?
i also wan to know this taukeh...taikor if u pinjam..can pinjam a bit for me..using your name lar..i pay u with 1% interest
call him to take higher loan then we share with him better
JineiL2en, just noticed you are from Penang too....:wavey:

[/QUOTE]taikor...u also penang kia ah?haha... i got know few tauke of chop shop in Penang & Kedah State. I get to know them after follow my fren to look out the Toyota 4age parts last time. During that time also, I saw 1 yrv engine there and he want to sell us at 6K (that time not yet build rapor).
But I think that one he will just put there donno till when lor.. cause ppl here seldom mod on Kenari... all mod the exterior / interior nia...![]()

kelisa6009, don't tell me you also penang kia oh????
you got it right half half.. haha!!!
Bump: """hello June
if want to get installment need to pledge Jin God LP or not? """
Tohsan, nice to meet you here!! But... I'm not really understand what you mean above?? Mind to explain??![]()
muahaha....here got few taikor from penang also....i am one of them..but now in Putrajaya working...
which part u stay?
got photo of your monster car?

kelisa6009, don't tell me you also penang kia oh????
you got it right half half.. haha!!!
Bump: """hello June
if want to get installment need to pledge Jin God LP or not? """
Tohsan, nice to meet you here!! But... I'm not really understand what you mean above?? Mind to explain??![]()

"Stock" car lor... nothing to look see. If you saw a white Kenari with white rear wiper and nice No. plate... then is me lor....![]()

which one you don understand? if u don understand the legend word of LP, very easy when you go take dinner in some nice restraurant with a super hot chick, after finish don pay, just chow, if anyone stop you, you just say "my LP is super big no need pay 1!"
o,ya btw Hi!
is the owner also wear white color g-string?![]()

i think now islamic bank give very good personal loan rate
wah....can give hint what is your number plate ah?
u mean LAMPA? muahahaha![]()

i never take any islamic loan b4 which bank do you think offer lowest interest charge?
err....................... let me tell u a short story, one day a womanizer when he reach home, he is totally drunk. So he just sleep on the the sofa. Then he wife know about his habit, use a bottle and knock on his head until he die. She sense that he is with another bar girl again today just all the other day. So she use a scissor and cut off something from his husband. Then the police get a phone call, and the police come. They check the man body something is missing. Then the husband family member as usual takecare of the burial matters. On the 7th day of his death, the chinese have a believe, the spirit will come back and visit his family. Usually the family will dream of the death one. Then the death man wife ask anyone dream of my husband. The husband father say "I do". She ask what did he say, the husband father say "he keep saying I want my LP! I want my LP! and he point to my one"........... and the story continue forever like that becos he could not find his LP............................ cut story short ya, its lampa![]()

i never take any islamic loan b4 which bank do you think offer lowest interest charge?
err....................... let me tell u a short story, one day a womanizer when he reach home, he is totally drunk. So he just sleep on the the sofa. Then he wife know about his habit, use a bottle and knock on his head until he die. She sense that he is with another bar girl again today just all the other day. So she use a scissor and cut off something from his husband. Then the police get a phone call, and the police come. They check the man body something is missing. Then the husband family member as usual takecare of the burial matters. On the 7th day of his death, the chinese have a believe, the spirit will come back and visit his family. Usually the family will dream of the death one. Then the death man wife ask anyone dream of my husband. The husband father say "I do". She ask what did he say, the husband father say "he keep saying I want my LP! I want my LP! and he point to my one"........... and the story continue forever like that becos he could not find his LP............................ cut story short ya, its lampa![]()

wah....can give hint what is your number plate ah?
u mean LAMPA? muahahaha![]()
Tohsan, are you sure his wife cut his LP or LC??
oledi give 2 hints liao la... enough liao la.. my no. plate got 3 same number. haha
P**777#X
hahaha....all the taikor need to rest for a while mah...so TT will be organise sooon...June your name at K2oc is JUNEBEH is it??? All taikor forum heathy again ah... CNY no one here... ME so lonely....![]()
yup... from Penang 1... hehehe... soon will be the 1st President of Penang...haha... istalment for what???
taikor..later when i become abdullah lar
call him to take higher loan then we share with him better

[/QUOTE]
all taikor tired of Pek Yao edy..??hahaha....all the taikor need to rest for a while mah...so TT will be organise sooon...

anyway manage to meet him up with his mother"s MYVI..power window spoil LOL...and chit chat abit and then he mention...