K-car Members Paradise

only u, lonewolf for now...

i think nick should be ok..the rest don;t know...
me not yet confirm...only can confirm this saturday after i send my car to check...

Anyone know who is the driver of this super fast kelisa...:adore::adore::adore:

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l91/luke_kevin/Kelisa%20parts/Kaimeng.jpg

me not yet confirm...only can confirm this saturday after i send my car to check...

Ok do your car fast fast so can join us...

need to check the whole car chasis liaw...so this saturday is surgery time for my darling....

hope nothing big....

Aiya nothing happen to your chasis la just spin not whack anything your car is strong what...:driver:

Bump: Aiya nothing happen to your chasis la just spin not whack anything your car is strong what...:driver:

taikor...not normal spin...i think something wrong with my car..this few day to many sound come out from the suspension and also engine bay...so this saturday really need to jack up the car and see what going on

no worryla ur car very strong de, still can last another 10 years for the sepang gumble.

Bump: no worryla ur car very strong de, still can last another 10 years for the sepang gumble.

Hey just wondering KM you think can ah organise one private track day(weekday) rm300 can get i think... not to sure... cause i saw re-club 11 cars they paid rm300 each i'll try get more info from them...:idea:

taikor...i am not using UR wan lar...

my one Chap Ayam wan...bought from fren that DIY it with our original wan..

how much to DIY? can tahan or not.. this is the second time i change it already.. for the past 6 years la.. average 3 years per piece.. lol..

anyone know did ultra racing change place already? that day i went, the shop was close on monday.. :(

no worryla ur car very strong de, still can last another 10 years for the sepang gumble.

Bump: no worryla ur car very strong de, still can last another 10 years for the sepang gumble.

i like!! :proud:

Hey just wondering KM you think can ah organise one private track day(weekday) rm300 can get i think... not to sure... cause i saw re-club 11 cars they paid rm300 each i'll try get more info from them...:idea:
i think can organize.. but need alot of cars la.. 11 cars at 300? that's super cheap la.. 3300 for 4 hours? sure bo.. i also want la.. like that..

if i not wrong last time they calculated in here or kelisaclub more then 10K for 4 hours.. that one also depending on availability..

Thats what i thought also was thinking how can so cheap 11 cars only rm300 doesnt make sense:stupid:... waiting reply from the re-club guy... Hey if its 10k need 30cars to be rm3++... :hmmmm:

And i dont think it was for 4hours...

wah..a lot of pics... KM like to ular in track

i don't like to snake in the track..but i like to snake in office....

wah..taikor...our bro not strong...we can give tongkat ali...when our car body not strong...put extra bar...if not powerfull change engine right? but if pocket not strong how?

taikor..weekday susah to organise lar..we need to take leave...the best is weekend loh...but weekend will be expensive...let me check see how much we need to get a private track day

how much to DIY? can tahan or not.. this is the second time i change it already.. for the past 6 years la.. average 3 years per piece.. lol..

anyone know did ultra racing change place already? that day i went, the shop was close on monday.. :(

i like!! :proud:

i think can organize.. but need alot of cars la.. 11 cars at 300? that's super cheap la.. 3300 for 4 hours? sure bo.. i also want la.. like that..

if i not wrong last time they calculated in here or kelisaclub more then 10K for 4 hours.. that one also depending on availability..

taikor...i bought my from fren lar...i don't think he will DIY anymore....u can try the new Ultra racing wan....adjustable....maybe that wan will be ok gua....

if stikk cannot then i think u need to get titanium wan...since u got very stock engine inside your car

i don't like to snake in the track..but i like to snake in office....

wah..taikor...our bro not strong...we can give tongkat ali...when our car body not strong...put extra bar...if not powerfull change engine right? but if pocket not strong how?

like if pocket not strong,you can look for Mr Bank :thefinger:

taikor..weekday susah to organise lar..we need to take leave...the best is weekend loh...but weekend will be expensive...let me check see how much we need to get a private track day

Very good organiser salute:adore::adore::adore:...Thanks for checking... if can organise a private track day means will be really great...:burnout:

private track day can organise wan...

the problem will be how many will attend the track day..that the problem...

if not enough ppl..then need to fork up extra just to join this...

anyway..i will wait for SIC to confirm back then we see how

guys

i think we found the new person to replace butthead liaw

http://mycarslowbai.nationbox.net/mcsb/010209SICDay/DSC03046.jpg

http://mycarslowbai.nationbox.net/mcsb/010209SICDay/DSC03049.jpg