K-car Members Paradise

yumcha to youngman is drink tea and drink milk, yumcha to Tai Luk King is drink frsh milk and drink breast milk, yumcha to oldman is see girls make out but no shot :thefinger:

tat balls belong to you or those bra size of G?

hehehe tohsan for me TT means get to see all my fren fren la and drink TEH TARIK... not to drink fresh milk...i dont like pregnant lady one...:biggrin:

for jin TT--- means TE-TEK:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

bro...about the go kart thing..me not so interested lar...the price they charge very high..not worth..sorry..i am out

ok lar..next time i am going to organise one legal TT...just to clear my name...

shit...ur face look like white little sheep? then where is all the wolf leh?

playing balls...u referring to luke balls or the mamak stall worker ball?

ya..140mph not fast..just normal speed for u...

he got the little red tail and horn all hide up inside his little angel wings :thefinger:

TT this friday or satuday another drag battle anyone interested???:itsme:

Bump: TT this friday or satuday another drag battle anyone interested???:itsme:

Where is the place ? Fri can, Sat kenot .....

bro...next saturday we plan to do one TT...

either Satay Kajang at awan besar or genting sempah...

will let u guys know about this

Where's satay kajang .... ? If TT i prefer go satay kajang lar, can tok kok yet makan makan ....

Ok you can read my mind... already plan before i ask:biggrin:

satay kajang will be next week...this week they wan to go genting sempah..call ah lok if u all wan to go

Bump: satay kajang will be next week...this week they wan to go genting sempah..call ah lok if u all wan to go

This weekend kenot ler, got wedding dinner .... bummer !!

Bump: This weekend kenot ler, got wedding dinner .... bummer !!

i'm goin to join kampung gajah trackday
http://www.tougeking.com/event/trackdayjuly19th2009.jpg

anyone interested?:biggrin:

then get ready for next week...we plan to go Awan Besar R & R for satay kajang
bro,
i'm goin to kampung gajah trackday

i'm goin to join kampung gajah trackday