K-car Members Paradise

Hey why need camp we stay there ah??? no right... hey for food ok la im happy if you prepare everything then cost share.... Just make sure dont poison our food ah brother...

---------- Post added at 12:27 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:26 PM ----------

Oh ya i dont have tent but i got a pole la... hehe must play first then only can stand hahaha

I'm in ...... can give more details bout this coming Sun like what should we help prepare? Kesian lar c u 1 fella prepare everything n we stand n look at 1 side .... Btw 1 suggestion, should we go earlier like 8.30 / 9.00 am as early go early back mah, sumore u guys the other day morning have to work sumore ....

Hey why need camp we stay there ah??? no right... hey for food ok la im happy if you prepare everything then cost share.... Just make sure dont poison our food ah brother...

---------- Post added at 12:27 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:26 PM ----------

Oh ya i dont have tent but i got a pole la... hehe must play first then only can stand hahaha

tent is for us to change when we get wet.......easy for us to change cloth....
anyone got?

I'm in ...... can give more details bout this coming Sun like what should we help prepare? Kesian lar c u 1 fella prepare everything n we stand n look at 1 side .... Btw 1 suggestion, should we go earlier like 8.30 / 9.00 am as early go early back mah, sumore u guys the other day morning have to work sumore ....

good idea okok..then i change the time lar...we make it 9am sharp at the bus stop...pls spread the news then see how many going...

i need to confirm the attendance by this friday so i can go and buy food...

u all just help me to carry the food when we are there and help to clean up...

since when i lansi to u..??? i'm the only guy that won't b lansi, or nobody will think that i'm lansi 1 ma....:proud:

luke told me u very lansi wan leh...then i think i need to check with luke again...

no need tent la..got toilet..u can change in the toilet lar

taikor...toilet a bit far leh...let me see what i can do lar...i got a fren that got tent...but don't know he wan to pinjam or not...
if got then i will bring there lar...anyway...pls bring your own mat....i think i don't have that big mat....

luke told me u very lansi wan leh...then i think i need to check with luke again...

taikor...toilet a bit far leh...let me see what i can do lar...i got a fren that got tent...but don't know he wan to pinjam or not...
if got then i will bring there lar...anyway...pls bring your own mat....i think i don't have that big mat....

Since when i said that??? i said ah jin taikor very good and handsome mah...

You sit on the floor let me sit on your mat la thats what we call good friend mah...

then since u say good fren right...i am older then u...so u need to let me enjoy the mat and u sit on the sand...young boy....

dear km tailor chairman, i cannot join u guys on sunday la. i need to finish off some work that day. enjoy urselves ya, everyone.

oh...:smokin:
thats prove that we'r good fren, & good bro... thats why i just lansi him, but not lansi u... just like i cannot lansi Taikor Tohsan ma...:smokin:
that 1 must respect kao kao 1.... now i must give some koa tow to him,...:adore::adore::adore::adore:

Wei tailou km, how come didn't see any other participant other then the few regulars 1 .......

taikor....i only invite all the close taikor nia...i didn't post up to other forum to invite ppl on this sunday event....we are like a family...i don't wan stranger to spoil our family trip.....but u can bring along ur fren if u wan ....

dear km tailor chairman, i cannot join u guys on sunday la. i need to finish off some work that day. enjoy urselves ya, everyone.

taikor...no problem...work more important....

oh...:smokin:
thats prove that we'r good fren, & good bro... thats why i just lansi him, but not lansi u... just like i cannot lansi Taikor Tohsan ma...:smokin:
that 1 must respect kao kao 1.... now i must give some koa tow to him,...:adore::adore::adore::adore:

yayaya...me also very respect uncle tohsan wan....salute to him...

Everyone also respect tohsan he is uncle... young hamsap boy like me must respest old hamsap uncle like him... he is sifu mah...
so u going to become the youngest hamsap fellar

---------- Post added at 10:13 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:41 AM ----------

guys

what is the symptom that our car mounting KO already?