K-car Members Paradise

Tiu damn disappointing !!!! Later when he come my house DIY that time dun assist him anything, see how he die ..... wuaahahahha

Hahaha, luckily my record from FFKing fren cuz of siham is still 0 I dun think i'm that gila siham 1. In the end if u got prob n need frens help, bros who are helping u wut but not siham..... So won't ffk heng tai 1 :rock:

okokk....

then get ur car ready....after this air terjun TT...i am going to arrange one more GRA TT......

let me see how lar...after the Air terjun TT...will organise one before our sepang track day

wow...another genting mini gra. make sure this time the course is big enough leh. and luke_skywalker, please, dun damage the cone this time. haha....

Wah bro, if play GRA my car will flip 1 wor...... Drag still ok lar .....

aiyo we can go there look look see see loh

---------- Post added at 05:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:40 PM ----------

wow...another genting mini gra. make sure this time the course is big enough leh. and luke_skywalker, please, dun damage the cone this time. haha....

haha some two time at the same place

Good morning every1....

---------- Post added at 02:15 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:08 AM ----------

KM, u still here..??? let me see ur post to make sure u not Burn till die with the Fake parts... thanks... really worried la...

wah ? can stock car join ar?

yes...

haha..this time not genting liaw...we change place...so later will let u guys know the place

Good morning every1....

---------- Post added at 02:15 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:08 AM ----------

KM, u still here..??? let me see ur post to make sure u not Burn till die with the Fake parts... thanks... really worried la...

good morning Mr Jin....

the fake part just ok ok nia...now still searching for my Car ECU diagram...need to search for the O2 sensor

Kira & Nlimits wah youll make fun of me ah??? I know la my turning small place not so good cause high and big rim la...

---------- Post added at 07:25 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:23 AM ----------

Hahaha, luckily my record from FFKing fren cuz of siham is still 0 I dun think i'm that gila siham 1. In the end if u got prob n need frens help, bros who are helping u wut but not siham..... So won't ffk heng tai 1 :rock:

Actualy on my experience siham always understanding and very helpful... Guy friend when need help will run LOL... but so far for me my guy friends and girl friends also good and helpful...

Yea lar, know u're one of the lucky bastards who have a caring gf as well as helpful guy friends ....... Damn envy u !!!:banghead:

No need envy i also got useless frens but i always thing like think of the good side of everything and dont give a fu*k bout the bad...

like this simple i explain my fren A he always go yam cha with me but the fellow always late... instead of i hate him for being late... i like him for always go yam cha with me you get it ah bro??? always look on the good side of things... this how i feel hahaha:driver:

so anyways ppl FFK you or what dont keep in your heart la... just relax next time just make nlimits belanga you makan hahhaha

---------- Post added at 09:12 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:09 AM ----------

Organiser very good always thinking new event

all salute KM the pornstar ekkk sorry i mean all salute KM the chairman/organiser:adore::adore::adore:

Hmmm..... Good idea !!! So that our bro Dicky won't do any geli stunts anymore ... :thefinger:

yayaya...i will get GRA expert to come out with the layout of the event then later will let u guys know about it...

No need envy i also got useless frens but i always thing like think of the good side of everything and dont give a fu*k bout the bad...

like this simple i explain my fren A he always go yam cha with me but the fellow always late... instead of i hate him for being late... i like him for always go yam cha with me you get it ah bro??? always look on the good side of things... this how i feel hahaha:driver:

so anyways ppl FFK you or what dont keep in your heart la... just relax next time just make nlimits belanga you makan hahhaha

---------- Post added at 09:12 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:09 AM ----------

Organiser very good always thinking new event

all salute KM the pornstar ekkk sorry i mean all salute KM the chairman/organiser:adore::adore::adore:

i am not a pornstar ok...i only do some event to make sure all my taikor here feel happy...that y i do all this....so next TT we do illegal wan...will contact tommy and his gang..hehe...and also EDDIE...