K-car Members Paradise

u talk cock ah?

KM thanks for wake the fella up !!!! :rofl:

---------- Post added at 08:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:09 PM ----------

Wei that fella got plenty of siham photos at FB leh, faster go see !!!

---------- Post added at 08:19 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:12 PM ----------

No need envy i also got useless frens but i always thing like think of the good side of everything and dont give a fu*k bout the bad...

like this simple i explain my fren A he always go yam cha with me but the fellow always late... instead of i hate him for being late... i like him for always go yam cha with me you get it ah bro??? always look on the good side of things... this how i feel hahaha:driver:

so anyways ppl FFK you or what dont keep in your heart la... just relax next time just make nlimits belanga you makan hahhaha

---------- Post added at 09:12 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:09 AM ----------

Organiser very good always thinking new event

all salute KM the pornstar ekkk sorry i mean all salute KM the chairman/organiser:adore::adore::adore:

Bro, u're not in my position ler... U don't understand much bout me. I got fedup with FFK from numerous ppl. Nlimits case is really kacang lar i don't mind much but others really make me feel so helpless..... There's a great siham contact few weeks ago, things getting alright but all in a sudden just disappear like that so i'm really annoyed and get fedup. I most of the time i won't call ppl out unless ppl call me, have a bad phobia of getting FFK !!!:thumpdown::bawling:

---------- Post added at 08:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:09 PM ----------

---------- Post added at 08:19 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:12 PM ----------

Bro, u're not in my position ler... U don't understand much bout me. I got fedup with FFK from numerous ppl. Nlimits case is really kacang lar i don't mind much but others really make me feel so helpless..... There's a great siham contact few weeks ago, things getting alright but all in a sudden just disappear like that so i'm really annoyed and get fedup. I most of the time i won't call ppl out unless ppl call me, have a bad phobia of getting FFK !!!:thumpdown::bawling:

see liaw...which wan is Dicky siham?

Ok ok understand... If you wanna know skill for siham find KM or Tohsan... they are pro...

see liaw...which wan is Dicky siham?

He told me b4 but i forgotten which 1 liao.... sorry !!!

---------- Post added at 02:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:15 PM ----------

Ok ok understand... If you wanna know skill for siham find KM or Tohsan... they are pro...

Nvm ler, as what Nick told me the other day, car is our best wife now. When the time has come, siham will be straight to your arms 1 !!!!

uncle tohsan..this few week not free....
so anything pls ask the King a.k.a Ah Jin directly....

ya tats right, ask Taikor Jin,he is sifu in this thing, i pop in to look look see see,nowadays so busy :banghead:

---------- Post added at 02:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:45 PM ----------

---------- Post added at 02:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:15 PM ----------

Nvm ler, as what Nick told me the other day, car is our best wife now. When the time has come, siham will be straight to your arms 1 !!!!

my car is still my best wife, can do whatever as u wish :driver:

ya tats right, ask Taikor Jin,he is sifu in this thing, i pop in to look look see see,nowadays so busy :banghead:

---------- Post added at 02:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:45 PM ----------

my car is still my best wife, can do whatever as u wish :driver:

busy playing siham la sifu...:adore::adore::adore:

aiseh.....
all the chick in the fb look good leh.....

my car always is my best wife....never say no and everything also yes yes yes

There is one is that fella's girl, have to check with him .....
Yea lar, next time kenot organize illegal event liao ! Must organize those kinda car caring event learn how to care our mechanical wife !!!

hahaha today topic is search my future siham.....

so share with us which wan is your future siham? how the process already? sudah dapat ? sudah makan? or belum masak?

my 1st wife siham need more suction power, now dam lagging when pickup, how? how? transplant? :confused:

ur first wife bukan sudah sell off ah? thought ur second wife more power then the first one

SR20 la what else???

and yes my car also is first wife... always make me happy...

same goes to most of the taikor here...

aiseh.....
all the chick in the fb look good leh.....

my car always is my best wife....never say no and everything also yes yes yes

ya ur siham is the best that i have ever seen so far :adore::adore::adore:

---------- Post added at 04:15 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:14 PM ----------

so share with us which wan is your future siham? how the process already? sudah dapat ? sudah makan? or belum masak?

ur first wife bukan sudah sell off ah? thought ur second wife more power then the first one

now oni 1 wife nia, so consider everyone that stay with me like the 1st one... :proud:

---------- Post added at 04:19 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:15 PM ----------

SR20 la what else???

and yes my car also is first wife... always make me happy...

SR20 too common, i m looking for the limited version of Neo engine, very powderful and cheap roadtax :smokin:

ya ur siham is the best that i have ever seen so far :adore::adore::adore:

---------- Post added at 04:15 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:14 PM ----------

now oni 1 wife nia, so consider everyone that stay with me like the 1st one... :proud:

---------- Post added at 04:19 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:15 PM ----------

SR20 too common, i m looking for the limited version of Neo engine, very powderful and cheap roadtax :smokin:

get sr16 vvl neo N1 spec. can tapao b16b easily. haha...

nop.... my car won't makes me happy... sad only la... cannot blow 1....:bawling: