K-car Members Paradise

Haih, sad story.... dun ask !!!!
Lelong lelong, who want nice firm butt renting @ RM20 per min !!!

Can, vibrator , power drill , wateva drill oso can la !!! As long as u play song n pay song enough.

Wasai, i only provide butt renting service only wor. Eventhough i do mention pay 20 & do what u like doesn't mean u've to seriously enjoy Japanese insanity of SM playing mah...... don't be like Ah jin torture his maid !!!

once we pay...then we r ur customer..we got the right to fully utilise ur butt to the max before returning it back to you....so shut up and face ur butt up....

Kevin, if u can see this ..... HELP !!!!! I'm meeting some1 worse than crazily sex psycho !!!

Sorry cant help KM is sifu so i cant help you... i only can help bring lotion ease the pain...

---------- Post added at 02:48 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:46 PM ----------

i am not sex psycho....
normal human that wan to test something new...

don't worry...u won't feel any pain.

Km fren always say bangali singh like to play ass... after see all this i want to ask you one quetion...

you pure chinese or mix with bangali singh:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Sorry cant help KM is sifu so i cant help you... i only can help bring lotion ease the pain...

---------- Post added at 02:48 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:46 PM ----------

Km fren always say bangali singh like to play ass... after see all this i want to ask you one quetion...

bro..no need to waste lotion lar..we already pay for the butt...

if he wan lotion..then u charge him

---------- Post added at 04:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:48 PM ----------

i am pure chinese...CHINA MARI wan

bro..no need to waste lotion lar..we already pay for the butt...

if he wan lotion..then u charge him

---------- Post added at 04:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:48 PM ----------

i am pure chinese...CHINA MARI wan

HAHAH you sure??? but you seem more interested in butt...:burnout:

Maths sure you get A right in school???
u mean Add Math...?? hehehe... i just pass the exam... ehhehehe...:rofl:

walau leh...no human right in your house....u r sure only lousy boss...:banghead:

sorry bro, u must understand the Human Rights is for Human only. as long as i treat them as "Kuli", theres no any rights for them... i didn't treat them as human, so... no Human rights loo... understand...??:banghead::banghead::banghead:

HAHAH you sure??? but you seem more interested in butt...:burnout:

nope...i still prefer what i have beside me every night...

u mean Add Math...?? hehehe... i just pass the exam... ehhehehe...:rofl:

sorry bro, u must understand the Human Rights is for Human only. as long as i treat them as "Kuli", theres no any rights for them... i didn't treat them as human, so... no Human rights loo... understand...??:banghead::banghead::banghead:

damn...how come the jin taikor that i know is so ANIMAL.....:bawling: