not really that siham attach to me...something elseBoth oso lar ....... thats y ur siham so attached to u !!!
cannot let u know..unless u r my sihamSure bo then wat else ???
nope...pure as a new born baby

I just massage my butt hole muscle with LOBAK already, hope u enjoy later ....
yalor... just like the Alien-chai in Alien vs Predator 1 loo...![]()

u r lucky....save by our new member..if not...u hole will be as big as 6 inch pizza..
serious lar...i really that pure...
taikor...luke ask me..when u wan to come and and yumcha with us?
this saturday u free or not?
he miss u a lot![]()

we set the date and time...just sms me la bro...![]()
we set the date and time...
this saturday at Seapark (Giant) mamak Al Meerasah at 9pm onwards
u ok or not?
u r lucky....save by our new member..if not...u hole will be as big as 6 inch pizza..

Wow nice place to yc there wor this sat..... make it 8 onwards lar !!!
By the time we there, we do some wheel spinning, engine revving there !!!
---------- Post added at 09:27 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:25 AM ----------
Yea i'm so lucky to escape from your brutal butt experimenting ...... If not, watermelon also can enter edy....![]()
U sound quite impress with this new butt function wor, later ask KM try on u !!!
what to do...u don't want to contribute to his funds....pig:so cham meh....meh sell butt no future 1
aiya no choice...lah....his life is lidat.....