K-car Members Paradise

ermm....let keep that for myself...

bro..see u tonite..remember to put extra cream...going to test my stuff on your aSS...

tata

I just massage my butt hole muscle with LOBAK already, hope u enjoy later ....

u r lucky....save by our new member..if not...u hole will be as big as 6 inch pizza..

yalor... just like the Alien-chai in Alien vs Predator 1 loo...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

serious lar...i really that pure...

taikor...luke ask me..when u wan to come and and yumcha with us?
this saturday u free or not?

he miss u a lot:love:

we set the date and time...

this saturday at Seapark (Giant) mamak Al Meerasah at 9pm onwards

u ok or not?

Wow nice place to yc there wor this sat..... make it 8 onwards lar !!!
By the time we there, we do some wheel spinning, engine revving there !!!

---------- Post added at 09:27 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:25 AM ----------

u r lucky....save by our new member..if not...u hole will be as big as 6 inch pizza..

Yea i'm so lucky to escape from your brutal butt experimenting ...... If not, watermelon also can enter edy....:burnout:

Wow nice place to yc there wor this sat..... make it 8 onwards lar !!!
By the time we there, we do some wheel spinning, engine revving there !!!

---------- Post added at 09:27 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:25 AM ----------

Yea i'm so lucky to escape from your brutal butt experimenting ...... If not, watermelon also can enter edy....:burnout:

good mah ....you pang sai that time no need so susah.....1 time can come out that shit already....

True true, that fella owe me 10k haven't pay back...... So no choice have to part time sell butt or become gigolo......

---------- Post added at 09:52 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:51 AM ----------

aiya no choice...lah....his life is lidat.....

Thanks to u lar, sumore what u want to say ???