not yet...stiil wait for that taikor to come snap
u mana takut sawi....only we small car takut nia..
u mean pickup or top end?
wah....L2 can reach 180 meh?
i thought max 160 only
Can la heavy modder like you should know...
Wow, 180km/h so jealous..... I tried so many times in seremban highway n manage to clock 15* km/h only ....
we referring to L2....
bro....my car can only reach 140

u r back....we miss uyea...but i know some L2 with super big snail can yield 200++ horsie..based on 660 engine..
and on top of that, minimal lag with the right piping size, turbine housing and waste gate..
can... with stock engine & turbine tho....wah....L2 can reach 180 meh?
i thought max 160 only
wah, ur ratio so close ar..?? damn good in pick up loo...we referring to L2....

where can i learn that skill..???yea...but i know some L2 with super big snail can yield 200++ horsie..based on 660 engine..
and on top of that, minimal lag with the right piping size, turbine housing and waste gate..

yea...but i know some L2 with super big snail can yield 200++ horsie..based on 660 engine..

can... with stock engine & turbine tho....
wah, ur ratio so close ar..?? damn good in pick up loo...
where can i learn that skill..???![]()

can... with stock engine & turbine tho....
wah, ur ratio so close ar..?? damn good in pick up loo...
where can i learn that skill..???![]()
we referring to L2....
Wei sure bo, dun cheat me leh ....

KM play pickup la so he use short throw gearbox... close ratio... he dont play top speed...![]()
serious wan...my car only can hit 140....wan to hit 160 can...need to push around 100km before can hit that....
nope stock already like this..maybe is the ecu