K-car Members Paradise

Hey anyone wanna swap their automatic gearbox for a manual gearbox look for me...

i have a tip-top kelisa manual gearbox... wanna swap with auto gearbox...

Labour charge 50-50...

Hey anyone wanna swap their automatic gearbox for a manual gearbox look for me...

i have a tip-top kelisa manual gearbox... wanna swap with auto gearbox...

Labour charge 50-50...

why.....? your car want to convert to manual

Taikor Jin

how much changes is this gadget will have on the throttle acceleration part or is it just another marketing gimmick useless gadget?

actually, its kinda useful for those e-throttle car, but depends on which brand u get la.. last time i'm using Pivot for my Swift... but i didn't bother to set so many thing la, just turn it to S7 mode, the highest mode for performance, u'll notice that the engine really more responsive than ever... but dun really add power la...
last thing is, the pricing... not really worthy to buy... rather gets the AT Drive Controller..

actually, its kinda useful for those e-throttle car, but depends on which brand u get la.. last time i'm using Pivot for my Swift... but i didn't bother to set so many thing la, just turn it to S7 mode, the highest mode for performance, u'll notice that the engine really more responsive than ever... but dun really add power la...
last thing is, the pricing... not really worthy to buy... rather gets the AT Drive Controller..

Taikor Jin

since my elephant weight sentra is a bit sluggish and unresponsive so i think this things might come in handy. I need better throttle respond only. You got any brand with moderate price to recommend mou?

Taikor Jin

since my elephant weight sentra is a bit sluggish and unresponsive so i think this things might come in handy. I need better throttle respond only. You got any brand with moderate price to recommend mou?

i only reco Pivot, coz i see others, less function than Pivot, but the price almost the same...

which year's sentra..?? just do some tricks to it 1st ma...

i only reco Pivot, coz i see others, less function than Pivot, but the price almost the same...

which year's sentra..?? just do some tricks to it 1st ma...

the final batch N16 1.6 liter year 2008,lazy to mod,looking for simple plug n play. What about E-manage V troublesome mou?

i dun think EmV suit for ur ride ler... why not take the Ultimate..>???

simple things such: a set of branded grounding with branded volt stabilizer, the Pivot 3-drive & Yat-Pek-Si Neo la... easy & fast...

i dun think EmV suit for ur ride ler... why not take the Ultimate..>???

simple things such: a set of branded grounding with branded volt stabilizer, the Pivot 3-drive & Yat-Pek-Si Neo la... easy & fast...

Wa like that ma cost a bomb just to have a lil bit extra trottle response... :banghead: