If siham follow sure kena pull ear 1 !!!!
no lar..just that this is a short TT mah..so mah sendiri pergi lohIf siham follow sure kena pull ear 1 !!!!
no lar..just that this is a short TT mah..so mah sendiri pergi loh

no you must ask our chairman got bring his Siham go or not....?![]()
i don't have skill...my wife sleep because i drive too slowBugger... no la just that i follow KM cause i want learn his skill mah... he skill so good till his wife can sleep in the car while at genting sempah...
Follow me lar, give u tons of thrills !!!!
i don't have skill...my wife sleep because i drive too slow

cannot lar...i only drive stock car, how to drive fast ...you driving your car out??? ok already???
---------- Post added at 12:19 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:18 PM ----------
this time no need drive slow la... im your passenger not your wife...![]()
cannot lar...i only drive stock car, how to drive fast ...
i say this because i cannot stand all the taikor here...always say their car is stock lar..drive slow lar, lousy driver lar...bla bla bla...

since when as far as i know you yourself say before you are a heavy modder mah...

i dont know bout the taikors here la... but as kuli here i can say my car is purely stock... proven at the DRAG that day... you agree???![]()
temperary he is heavy modder for car,later he need to "mod" his son already
KM
btw the project people start their work, "big one"! thanks for the help.
nope...i don't agree on this...ur car not meant for DRAG in the first place...but ur car is design to go up hill fast...that proven when u always reach first
bro..really? then good good...u taken the key liaw?
remember not to chase them let them take their sweet time to kawtim nicely for u...
wah all batang go is it.. aiyo.. cannot cuci mata already.. lol.. (surely got ppl wanto wack my ass now...) Anyways, my car is not yet jpj approved.. so need to undercover little bit..
since all solo driver, can i tumpang.. i also wanto learn how to drive like u all.. so envy you guys.. or not i become safety car la.. :D

to the place.